kitchen & living areakitchen & living area
Beach & Trekking Holidays
Beach & Trekking Holidays
7 guests
2 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A nice flat at only 600mt by the sea in one of the most uncontaminated places of Sardinia. Beautifull lonely beaches and trekking

The space

two double room (one matrimonial and one with 3 single bed), one doubl sofa bed in the living room. Possible for an additional single bed.
Kitchen, 1,5 bathrooms.
Located on the main street of Buggerru town, next to all services (markets, bar, restaurants, beach, etc etc). Free parking area on the street in front of the apartment

Interaction with guests

daily by phone. Personally at the arrival and departure dates


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £55
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Internet wifi (on request) is charged 4 euro per day of stay
Air conditioning (on request) costs 10 euro/day
Bed Linen set : 5 euro per stay per guest
Bath towels set: 5 euro per stay per guest

to be paid on place at the guest arrival


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Izabela User Profile
June 2014
We stayed in Buggerru for a week. The town is nice and quiet (at least it was in June:) ) and it’s a good starting point for both climbing and beach holiday. The apartment is located on the ground floor, in the centre of the town, next to shops and restaurants. It was clean and cozy with everything you may need.

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Quartu Sant'Elena, ItalyJoined in April 2012
Jurga User Profile

Hi! We are Roby and Jurga, a couple who decided to make hospitality their job.
We are nice and easy going persons and we love to meet people.
We were living in Milano but on 2010, we decided to move to Sardinia next to Cagliari because of the nice weather and the beautiful sea.
We bought and renewed a house just 250mt from the beach and started this new challenge.
Jurga speaks Lithuanian , Italian and Russian mothertongue (english also good enought) and Roby speaks fluently English and Italian mothertongue.
We love travelling as much as we can (USA is one of our favorites destination) .
We have a little 3 years old daughter called Martina and she has been travelling since her born ...even before :-)
Last year we had to stop travelling for a new arrival: Nicolas!
We hope to host you soon :-)

Roby , Jurga, Martina & Nicolas :-)

Languages: English, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings