Skip to content
Double bedroom with table and chairDouble bedroom with desk and 2nd large cupboard
Private room in townhouse

Double Bedroom in Victorian House

Double Bedroom in Victorian House

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

This double bedroom has a double size bed, two big wardrobes, a desk with chair, a chest of drawers and a view of the back garden. £180 per week. £740 per month. For two guests: £250 per week and £1080 per month. Longer term bookings could get a discount after a 2-week stay.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check out by 10AM

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anke User Profile
Anke
September 2017
Leo and Venerade are so sweet to do their best as a host! They really care about what you need! They made perfect espresso. They are very friendly to talk with. It is really nice to meet you two! The house is lovely with all the things you might need. It is located in zone two, a…

Lewis User Profile
Lewis
September 2017
Great place to stay in East London. Clean rooms and house, with all the extras you may need. Leo and Venere are excellent hosts; kind, caring and open. Highly recommended.

Matthew User Profile
Matthew
September 2016
Veneranda and Leo were great! They're both so welcoming and I felt at home straight away. The home is really comfortable and I had no complaints. I'd recommend to anyone visiting London. It's got good bus and tube connections and is on a safe street.

Valentina User Profile
Valentina
October 2014
We stayed at Venere and Leo's house for two nights...just the time to enjoy london and they've been very very nice and polite...very friendly with a great sense of ospitality.... They helped us for everything we needed...

David User Profile
David
May 2013
Veneranda was charming, chatty and lovely. She took time explaining all the facilities and it was clear that everything was very clean and well organised. The bedroom was tidy, bed very comfortable and I very much enjoyed my stay there. Leo was away, although he still managed t…

Troy User Profile
Troy
October 2012
I had a wonderful time staying with Leo and Veneranda. I was between houses and I couldn't have asked for a more positive experience. Their house felt like home. They were kind and welcoming. My room was very comfortable, clean and had lots of storage space. Both are very k…

Chuck User Profile
Chuck
September 2012
We had a wonderful stay for 17 days at Leo and Venere's place. The two were extremely kind and helpful. They always had an open ear and gave us helpful advice for finding a new flat in London. The location of the house is good and well connected to transportation links. There …

Hosted by Veneranda And Leo

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2011
Veneranda And Leo User Profile
296 Reviews
3 References
Verified
We are a Dutch/Italian couple renting out 2 lovely Victorian houses in London's characteristic East London. One house has a lovely loft, a green double bedroom and single bedroom on the ground floor (We sleep in the red room next to the green room) and the house across the st…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings