Sala de estar com varanda e vista para reserva florestal/ Living room with balcony and view to a forest reserve.Aréa de serviço/ Service area
Quiet&spacious apt at heart of SSA!
Quiet&spacious apt at heart of SSA!


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Located in a luxury and calm neighbourhood, with restaurants, banks and supermarkets. Easy access to buses and cabs. Close to the greatest tourist spots in town, as Porto and Farol da barra beaches, many museums, the bay and the best carnival circuit

The space

The property is ample for two guests, because it could comfortably accommodate over 02 people with the provision of mattresses, or more beds. It is a very quiet location overlooking the woods.

Guest access

The apartment is exclusive to guests throughout their stay. We have a TV and internet access via WiFi.

Interaction with guests

During the stay of the guests, they have complete privacy. I'm always available, and they have my contacts. But I live in another apartment, not very far away. I suggest tourist attractions that can be visited, or places where they can eat well.

Other things to note

Agora o apartamento conta com ar condicionado na sala e em um dos quartos. O verão aqui está quente. Mesmo para os nossos padrões.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 9AM - 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £40
Security Deposit: £321
Weekend Price: £52 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 5PM

Smokers are welcome, as well as pets. There are other apartments in the building, and so other residents. It would be appropriate not to make too much noise at night


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan User Profile
July 2014
Marlene and Jaoa were incredibly accomodating and helpful. Had wifi in the apartment and it is very large and clean! Jaoa went out of his way to show us the neighborhood and drive us to a rental car. His english is very proficient. Incredibly giving and nice hosts - we are very grateful and would give 5/5 stars for our experience in salvador!!

Roman User Profile
June 2014
All my recommendations to the apartment of Marlene and Joao, two extraordinary nice and helpful people. They will not only help you around issues with the apartment, you would also be helped out and guided through Salvador with their very valuable tips and hints. Very pleasant stay there, great choice!

Junior User Profile
March 2017
Marlene é muito atenciosa e gentil. Fez questão de nos quanto às facilidades ao redor do bairro. O apartamento é simples mas muito grande, arejado e confortável. Espero que em breve possa me hospedar lá novamente.
Marlene User Profile
Response from Marlene:
Foi muito bom ter vocês como hospedes. Educados, limpos, cuidadosos, organizados e gentis. Desejo que voltem sempre.
March 2017

Guilherme User Profile
Guilherme
August 2016
O apartamento é bastante espaçoso, arejado, bem organizado e superou as expectativas. O bairro é maravilhoso e absolutamente perto de tudo. Marlene e o marido João, foram extremamente atenciosos e prestativos e de excelente comunicação. Otima experiência!
Marlene User Profile
Response from Marlene:
Excelente hóspede, muito educado, comunicativo e organizado. Guilherme é uma pessoa fácil de se lidar, muito desembaraçado e respeitoso. Deixou o apartamento tão limpo quanto encontrou. Eu o recomendo como hóspede 5 estrelas.
August 2016

Salvador, Brazil · Joined in April 2014
Marlene User Profile

Hi, my name is Marlene, I am 53 years old and Literature teacher. On my free time, I like to do exercises like running and pilates, go to theatres and cinema and stay with my family. I am very friendly, funny and easygoing.
Meu nome é Marlene, tenho 53 anos e sou professora de Letras. Nas horas vagas, gosto de fazer exercícios, como corrida e pilates, ir ao cinema e ao teatro e ficar com minha família. Sou uma pessoa amigável, engraçada e fácil de lidar.

Response rate: 80%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.