Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable Kingsize bed in double room, in a light, bright duplex apartment. Almost on the station platform! Quiet as not on a road. Balcony access. 2 shy, non intrusive cats. Parking space if req. Waitrose, Costa at end of the road and Greenwich high st is a
stones-throw.

The space

Modern, clean, bright duplex apartment a stones throw from the station and all local Greenwich amenities.

Guest access

All mod cons. No tv in the room, but internet/wifi access in the house and tv in living room.

Interaction with guests

As much or as little as they wish.

Other things to note

Check in normally after 5pm and check out normally before 12 midday although I'm always happy to be flexible when I can and make exceptions.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Respectfully is all, and no house guests.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Anne Marie User Profile

Hi. I am a teacher and love living here in Greenwich. I am cheerful and personable. I really enjoy being an air b n b host and look forward to welcoming you!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings