Skip to content
Roma-San Pietro-Vaticano
Roma-San Pietro-Vaticano
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My Flat is situated in Prati, an lovely neighborhood in rome.Prati's street are quiet and alive from early morning,because there are many shops and office. Metro A (Ottaviano): 2 min by walk for St. Peter's Basilica,10 min for Campo de Fiori

The space

The Flat is made up of a comfortable room,bathroom,kitchen and living room

Guest access

The Guests will have access to all part of the Flat, apart my room.

Interaction with guests

Just only ask....:)

Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

you can't cook,but you can use Fridge.


45 Reviews

Check In
Nicky User Profile
September 2017
Great location and spacious, nice room. We would happily stay here again - walking distance to so many cool areas. The only issue we had was checking in, directions weren't provided on how to enter the building (I did ask) so we were stuck on street for several minutes. Otherwise very good stay.

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Bruno's flat is well located for the Vatican with only a 13minute walk. However it is located on a busy intersection meaning you cannot keep the windows open for cooling purposes and since there is NO fan and NO air con in the room, in 35 degree heat this was very unpleasant. The Wi-Fi was very good and check-in using a sitter was seamless but unfortunately the flat was dirty. The floors were dusty, the sheets were musty and there were ants in the shower eating away at the wall and leaving dirt in the shower every morning. There was also no toilet roll left for our 4night stay - which we feel is a little gesture that makes a holiday so much more pleasant, but it was missing. Bruno was away for the duration of our stay meaning we got the majority of the flat to ourselves which was good value for money however the flat is a 45minute walk from the colosseum which is a shame if you wish to walk around. Cannot recommend unless you are on a tight budget or are visiting the Vatican only.
Bruno User Profile
Response from Bruno:
I'm sorry if Sarah was not at ease in my flat. But I'm specify some thing: 1) when i say that my flat is situated at 20min by walk from the centre is truth. Because the centre of Rome is (piazza dal popolo, piazza di Spagna, via del corso, San Pietro) NOT colosseum! 2) Air condition is not in the room, but is in the living room, so you can leave open your door of bedroom for refresh your room. 3) Now i'm in the flat and don't find any ants in the shower, and the floor wasn't dirty as you say. 4) I find one toilet roll. 5) I ask additional money for check-in because you arrived at 1 o'clock am (not usually hour) and if I didn't asked you before you wouldn't say anything. In Conclusion certainly I can enhance for somethings, if I had been there many things would not happened. But your reference wasn't honest and excessively far from reality (how you can read from the other reference before you). P.s I received another host after you and he don't say anything about this things!!
August 2017

Huw User Profile
March 2015
The apartment was in a good location, near to the Vatican and metro/bus/tram links were only a short walk away. The apartment was very clean, tidy and comfortable. Bruno was great host and was informative to the local area, helpful and friendly.

Beth User Profile
June 2017
Bruno's place was a short walk to Vatican City, which is what we were looking for. The place was clean and spacious. Unfortunately there was not a fan in the room so it got quite hot. There was a A/C in the living but it did not reach the room we stayed in. One night he had a friend over and they smoked in the apartment, which may not be a problem for some but if you are sensitive to smoke be advised. Other than it being super hot, Bruno was very nice and it was a good stay.

Alex User Profile
June 2017
Great place with friendly owner! Recommend!

Liz User Profile
May 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights in May 2017 and loved it. Location -- perfect. My roommate back in the US is from Rome and recommended staying in Trastevere. This Airbnb is 5 min walking to the Vatican area, and ~15 to the Pantheon on the other side of the Tiber River. Food in this area is abundant and very reasonably priced. The unit itself is exactly as pictured and the room comes with light blocking shades (why we slept until almost noon one day haha). The only difficulty I had was due to the fact I didn't have a phone that worked in Rome, I had trouble finding the exact building and unit within the address listed -- so make sure you do this beforehand if you don't have data on your phone! otherwise our stay was perfect and we definitely recommend this place!

Natalia User Profile
March 2017
Bruno's appartment is located very close to Vatican and metro station. You can go to most highlighted spots on foot: di Trevi fountain, Colosseum, piazza Navona and others (if walking 3km isn't a problem for you ;)). The appartment itself is exactly like in the pictures. Bruno was helpful and practically invisible during our stay.

Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Bruno User Profile
Hi guys. I'm Bruno I live in Rome for studies reason,but Im Sicilian and quintessentially the Sicilians are hospitality :). Then You don't have to do anything hesitate to book :)!
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings