Skip to content
SALÓNINTERIOR
Casa completa zona centrica.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

House located in the area of Ciudad Jardín, right in the center of the city, close to the shopping areas and the two beaches. Well communicated by bus service and possibility to walk to any point of the city. 15 m from the wonderful beach of Las Canteras. Quiet area in residential neighborhood in THE CENTER OF THE CITY. Located in the city and easy to connect to all points walking. The house can be occupied by 3 people and the price can be adjusted to the amount of people who stay in it. There is a bedroom with a double bed and another with a sofa bed. In the living room there is a large sofa.
translated by Google

Casa situada en la zona de Ciudad Jardín, justo en el centro de la ciudad, cercana a las zonas comerciales y a las dos playas. Bien comunicada por servicio de autobús y posibilidad de caminar a cualquier punto de la ciudad. A 15 m de la maravillosa playa de Las Canteras.

Zona tranquila en barrio residencial en EL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD.

Situada en plena ciudad y de fácil conección a todos los puntos caminando.

la casa puede ser ocupada por 3 personas y el precio puede adecuarse a la cantidad de personas que se hospeden en ella. Hay un dormitorio con una cama doble y otro con un sofa cama . En el salon hay un sofa grande.

Guest access

House complete with terrace
translated by Google

Casa completa con terraza

Interaction with guests

The owner of the house lives on the top floor.
translated by Google

el dueño de la casa vive en el piso de arriba.

Amenities
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible

se puede fumar sólo en la terraza.

Cancellations
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brian User Profile
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 90 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Louise User Profile
March 2017
This is a lovely apartment in a quiet area of Las Palmas. Situated halfway between the beach and the old town it makes a great Base for exploring. The apartment is beautifully decorated and has a great, homely feel. Lots of cooking equipment available and a great food market nearby so plenty of opportunity to create your own dishes from local produce. Alternatively there are some great bars around to enjoy. Comfy bed, large living space, great outdoor terrace.... definitely recommended.
Miguel Angel User Profile
Response from Miguel Angel:
Ok. Gracias por elegirnos
March 2017

Samantha User Profile
October 2016
A lovely little flat in a quiet cul de sac. Very local for everything in Las Palmas. We were made to feel very welcome. Apartment was listed as baby and child friendly, but it has a lot of lovely things displayed in all rooms which our toddler was eager to break - thankfully the owner was happy for us to move everything out of her reach! It was a very homely place but perhaps busier than we had anticipated, we prefer a more minimalist place to stay. That said, we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone who doesn't have a crazy toddler with them.

Misha User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 109 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Simon User Profile
February 2016
Miguel was kind enough to wait in for us on a Friday night, even with a slight delay to our flight. He was very friendly and happy to see us. The flat is beautiful, with lovely decor throughout, a well-equipped kitchen. We loved our stay in Miguel's flat. His family were really friendly. The flat is in a quiet street in a nice part of town. You're a little way from the beach and town centre, but not too far. Great flat, lovely family. Thanks very much, Miguel!

Laura User Profile
October 2017
We spent 5 weeks in Miguel's apartment (2 adults+ 2 small kids) and it felt almost like a home away from home. Miguel's apartment is as pictured, very spacious and feels very homely and authentic. The patio is lovely for outside dining and connects the living room and the kitchen. The apartment is very well equipped, and on top of that Miguel provided us with a baby cot, high chair and a potty which was a big plus! The location is very central but on a quiet and safe residential street, there are nice playgrounds and the Parque Doramas nearby, and also supermarkets and Mercado Central are very closeby. The nearest beach (Alcaravaneras) is only 5min walk away and Las Canteras beach approx.15 mins walking distance. The house is also well connected with local buses for example to Triana/Vequeta or the Las Arenas shopping mall at the end of Las Canteras beach. Miguel lives upstairs but we didn't see him much, it would have been nice to get some local tips on where to eat, things to do/see etc. However, it was easy to communicate with him on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) in case we needed anything. He was also very flexible with our arrival in the middle of the night, and had left some fruit and coffee for breakfast, muchas gracias! One more thing which might be good for future guests to know is that Miguel's dog stays most days and nights on the front patio next the bedrooms. He's mostly a calm dog and we didn't really mind him, but good to know. All in all, we had a lovely long stay in Las Palmas and I can highly recommend Miguel's apartment to anyone!

Fabian User Profile
March 2017
What a beautiful place to stay! I would even say that the place looks even nicer when you are there. We had an awesome time and could live, relax and get some work done at this Air BnB. Definately recommended, although Miguel just answers in spanish (though he understands english)

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, SpainJoined in April 2014
Miguel Angel User Profile
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings