Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Beautiful big terraced house only 5 minutes away from the beach with access to 2 shared areas of gardens and swimmingpools. It has wi-fi, private parking, air conditioned, big terraces with great sea views and a maximum capacity for 7 pax.
1 king bed
1 king bed
1 single bed
1 bunk bed
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM
This house is basically a nice house, but it has a great potential. It is not more than 10 years (max), but it is maintained bad. Tiles is falling down from the walls, the kitchen is poorly equipped, the shower curtain is broken, garden furniture is old and in bad condition. The …
Response from Beatriz:
Dear Lars, We are sorry that you didn’t like the house, which is evident since you only left negative comments. First of all, the neighbouring house is not dealt by our agency. The only thing we told you is that nobody is living in the house and that there was a rumour that, at some point, some SQUATTERS (people who enter empty houses and start living in them without paying) had tried to get in and we asked you to call US if you heard noises coming from there so that WE could deal with it. It is quite clear that you did not understand us. In that area there has never been thefts nor other security problems. Secondly, behind the TV, the tiles are not falling. The hole is for a bigger TV that was there until previous guests broke it and we had to change it. That is the reason for the bricks being visible and not due to the tiles falling. There are many ways to describe these things and yours couldn’t have been more unflattering. Finally, we want to clarify that the pictures of the house are real. There are even areas that have been enhanced from which no new pictures have been taken yet. The whole house is new. Where you are right is in that the kitchen there were not good knives. This has been solved. As for the china and glasses not being all the same size/make, we want to make sure you understand that it is the guests who must take care of them. Whenever a dish, a glass or a cup is broken, we have to buy new ones and it is impossible to find the same set again. As we already said, we are sorry that you didn’t like the house. You seem to have been the only one, though, since the rest of the opinions were very positive. Some of them had enhancement suggestions that we have been implementing. Regards,
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.