Skip to content
Entire villa

Brand New Private 3 Bed Villa.

Brady User Profile
Brady

Brand New Private 3 Bed Villa.

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Villa Karo is a brand new luxury villa located in the heart of Sanur 1km from the tranquil white sandy beaches and the blue ocean waters that this side of the island is known for. Enjoy the luxury of the natural stone and lush garden surroundings.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Hot Tub
Cable TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 super king bed
Bedroom 3
1 super king bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anna User Profile
Anna
September 2017
Lovely villa in a great central but nice and quiet street. Great communication and transfers to the airport, many thanks for a lovely stay.
Xaddy User Profile
Xaddy
October 2016
Thx for hosting us in your Villa! Brendan, the new owner of this Villa and we communicate well on Airbnb, he is very responsive. The villa located in a quite street in the city of Sanur. Walkable distance (15-20 mins) to Local Shops, restaurant, Starbucks on the Main Street, Ja…
Trissy User Profile
Trissy
September 2016
The location of the villa was great! lots of food and shops in the area. However, the villa was poorly maintained. The villa is not very clean as there's a infestation of roaches! When we brought up the matter with the owner, he merely cited that his house too has roaches. We…
Brady User Profile
Response from Brady:
Well, this requires some response. Firstly the issue of the power outage was unfortunate but we had just taken over ownership of the villa and our manager was very ill in hospital, however it was rectified as soon as possible. The villa had been vacant for 9 days prior so unfortunately some cockroaches moved in. We arranged for our maid to spray but I would hardly call a few roaches an infestation. The linen is laundered daily but it is hard to keep white linen snow white with Bali's water supply. We are disappointed that Trissy failed to mention our offer of compensation, first being extra free accomodation, 2nd being free airport transfer, neither accepted due to guest having prior arrangements. We then offered to supply a free western breakfast for her 6 guests and cooked in the villa consisting of bacon,egg.sausage,mushroom and tomato with toast & honey which they accepted and according to one of her friends it was really good, and for us certainly not cheap. The price Trissy paid for the villa was certainly not a premium for 6 guests.
September 2016
Scott User Profile
Scott
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 117 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Keith User Profile
Keith
July 2016
What an amazing villa! We had 4 adults and 2 kids staying for 4 nights wished we had stayed longer will be back for sure. A really good family villa. Jay was great to deal with and really friendly and easy to deal with thanks heaps
Brady User Profile
Response from Brady:
Thanks for that. Glad you guys liked it, your welcome any time.
July 2016
Sacha User Profile
Sacha
July 2016
The villa itself is tastefully decorated and very comfortable. There is a small plunge pool and patio area, unfortunately it doesn't get a great deal of sun light so sunbathing is limited and the pool can be a little cool. The villa is situated down a very narrow alley just off …
Carey User Profile
Carey
June 2016
Well, let me start by saying that Villa Karo is in a very quiet and convenient location to JL Tamblingan, the main steet of Sanur. Having made quite a few trips to Sanur, this location is ideal. The villa is very inviting and the perfect size for a family of friends to share. …

Hosted by Brady

Pinny Beach, AustraliaJoined in May 2014
Brady User Profile
29 Reviews
Verified
Lovers of Bali.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings