Canapé-litCoin repas
Intramuros apartment
Intramuros apartment
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

In a quiet and sunny street, 1st floor of an old building, renovated apartment, in the middle of the historic center.
We can add a single bed on the floor if you need it.

The space

Dishes, towels and covers available

Guest access

Public wifi

Interaction with guests

I can help you to find touristic informations


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £138
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kiefer User Profile
August 2016
Great location, right in between the university and the main town. I stayed here for a week and enjoyed it!

Fabrizio User Profile
August 2016
My stay has been fair enough. The owner did her part to greet me but what ruined everything was the condition of the place, absolutely dirty with no interest to have it clean. The first thing I had to do upon arrival has been to go and buy detergents and disinfectants, because the toilet especially was disgusting. More respect should be needed for the people who wish to stay at the place.
Valerie User Profile
Response from Valerie:
I'm very surprise because I clean the apartement myself and it's the first time that somebody says something like this. Moreover there were detergents, it was not useful to buy them. Maybe I forget some item... Sorry... It isn't new building but the apartment has been renoved last year, the kitchen is new, the sofa too. The toilets are vintage but normaly there are clean. Sorry for your feeling...
August 2016

Karen User Profile
July 2016
We had a good stay in this clean and fully equipped apartment in the beautiful city Avignon, with nice squares closeby. Both Valerie and her son were very kind and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. In summer you can keep the apartment cool with the wooden shutters on the outside of the windows.

Charlie User Profile
July 2015
we didnt meet up with Valerie while checked in, but we had no prob to communicate with her and to get in to the apartment. The apartment is in the old town and approx. 15-20 walk to the main train station. It was great to stay during the Avignon Fest because there're uncountable shows on going, on the stage, on the street...everywhere you name it. We had great time in Provence. and we met up with Valerie when we check out. She is very friendly and even brought us fresh Lavender and it smells very good and lovely! Thank you very much!

Joe User Profile
July 2015
Valerie does not show during my stay. However she leaves detailed instruction on how to get inside. The apartment located in a quite place. It takes less than 20 minutes to walk from the Avignon center station. The apartment is just as shown in the picture, you will get everything u needed there.

Kurt User Profile
June 2015
Valerie was great. Room worked well and isn't too far from the major attractions. Was a bit hard to find due to the small roads in the city. Walked right by thinking it was an alley and not a named road.

Luke User Profile
June 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed this apartment, decent size for 2 people. The location was great, just a short walk from the main squares and close to lots of shops and restaurants! The shower pressure and hot water were great. During our stay, the neighborhood was incredibly noisy, with almost constant noise, lots of yelling, dog barking, and loud arguments in the early hours of the morning. This could have been specific to our stay though! My guess is that apartments closer to the center of the city are simply a bit noisier at night. This wouldn't have been a problem if it wasn't so hot, but we had to keep them open to keep the temperature down. Overall we really liked this spot, and would definitely recommend it!

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Orange, FranceJoined in May 2014
Valerie User Profile

J'aime rencontrer des gens et voyager.
Je n'habite pas très loin de la ville dans un petit village d'où je peux partir sans prendre ma voiture dans les bois marcher ou ramasser des champignons.
J'aime lire, aller au cinéma et mon programme spectacles de l'année est toujours bien rempli.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings