Apartment near Las Canteras beach
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located very close to one of the best beaches in Spain and in the main leisure zone of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria city, it's the place you need for your holidays in Gran Canaria.
(URL HIDDEN)

The space

An apartment very comfortable and sunny with furniture modern in style recently renovated. I understand that Internet it's a "must" when you back to the apartment to rest so you have wifi connection to share your experiences with family and friends (or working in a relax context).

Interaction with guests

I'll be always "on line" to help you with anything you need to have a nice experience in your stay. Information about places to discover in the island, my favourites restaurants or even more info about our culture and traditions (although I'm not a touristic guide... ;-) )


Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
June 2017
We live in the flat for a month with my boyfriend. Leo is great host, he is very gentle. But you need to ask how to come to the building before, and what is the number of flat :-) Anyway, the flat is beautiful, all the needed things you can find there! The best beach on the island is in 5-minutes-walk from the app appartment! Very comfortable location.

Anastasia User Profile
July 2016
It was a pleasure to stay in Leo's apartment! Leo is very helpful and nice person! The apartment is clean, fully equipped, very good location (5 minutes to the beach, bus station, big shopping center). Very good Wi-Fi connection, comfortable bed, everything you need you will find there! Thanks to Leo!

Leila User ProfileLeila is a superhost.
March 2016
My holiday in Leo´s apartment was good. The flat is close to the bus station, daily shopping and cultural interests as well as amazing Canteras beach. The weather was unfortunately cod and windy but there were more blankets in the flat to stay warm. The flat is freshly renovated, full of light and well organized, a great nest to live among locals. Leo was a friendly and helpful host. If you need total peace for sleeping take your ear plugs with you - major cultural events and festivals happen just around the corner.

Natalia User Profile
November 2015
The apartment is amazing! It felt like home the whole stay there. The bed is super comfortable, the design of the apartment is very cosy and everything is new or in a very good state (furniture, kitchen appliances etc). The location is superb - 5 minutes walk to Canteras beach. You will soon understand why this beach is considered to be one of the best beaches in the world. Communication with Leo was great too. He responded very quickly and was very flexible about everything. I had the best holiday in Las Palmas, and airbnb experience played a major role in it. Thank you, Leo!

James User Profile
July 2015
Great place to stay. Very clean and Leo was a great host. Close to the beach and everything else you would need.

Alberto User Profile
March 2015
Very good host and really nice apartment! It's located in a busy and touristy area and everything you might need is nearby, including the beach, supermarkets, restaurants, bars, nightclubs, buses, and even a harbor.

Robert User Profile
February 2015
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Canary Islands, SpainJoined in May 2014
Leo User Profile

Just a person happy and fortunate with life and trying make happy to others. I like all kind of sports related to nature. Married and with a son... ;-)

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings