Skip to content
Private room in apartment

ampia camera matrimoniale a Milano

ampia camera matrimoniale a Milano

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

In grande appartamento di 95mq, stanza matrimonia di 25 mq arredata con letto doppio, scrivania, armadio e libreria.
Zona Maciacchini
Ideali per studenti di Bovisa Politecnico
Appartamento in condivisione con proprietaria e un altro/a studente

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer
TV
Air Conditioning
Essentials

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Breanna User Profile
Breanna
April 2018
Donatella’s home is in a great location and the room was perfect for my short stay. I would highly recommend and would love to stay again should I return to Milan.
Sara User Profile
Sara
April 2018
The location was good, very close to the metro station and supermarket. Donatella is very respectful so I recommend it to other people!
Felipe User Profile
Felipe
March 2018
I didn’t have any problem with their. It’s a comfortable place. Donatella is helpful and friendly. I absolutely recommend that place to stay.
Jose User Profile
Jose
October 2015
Hello! I spent nine days at home Donatella and I've been very confortable , large, clean room, and very quiet. Donatella is very helpful and very nice, I recommend it as a host. a big kiss and thanks for having me in your home soon
Barbara User Profile
Barbara
October 2015
We could stay for four nights and it was a good place to sleep. We didn't use the kitchen.
Ferran User Profile
Ferran
October 2015
Donatella was a good host, nice and quiet, and really respected our privacy and space. The room was all right, clean and not small at all. The neighborhood is just ok, but the metro is quite close and you can reach the center in less than half an hour. A good experience.
Davide User Profile
Davide
June 2015
I stayed for a Full Month and the room was clean and quite big with a comfortable bad. You can easily find car parking around and you are well connected to Railway Station and City Center. Just a couple of watch out: i)You’ll find there a cat always following you even in the kit…

Hosted by Donatella

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Donatella User Profile
37 Reviews
I'm a 58 years old lady, I live in Milan where I also work in a daycare with children from 6 months to 3 years and, I help my daughter in her beauty centre as a naturopath. I also have a son who lives in Australia with his girlfriend, a 1 year old niece and a black cat. I like…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings