Skip to content

DUNDEE CITY CENTRE - 2 BED APARTMENT CLOSE TO V&A

Nykky User Profile
Nykky

DUNDEE CITY CENTRE - 2 BED APARTMENT CLOSE TO V&A

4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1.5 bathrooms
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
14 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Tom is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Based in the centre of the city this spacious luxurious apartment is within walking distance of bars, restaurants and nightclubs. An ideal location for a night stay in the city.

Accommodation
2 bed apartment
Under floor heating
High ceiling apartment
Two double bedrooms
Large living room & kitchen
Bathroom

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Washing machine
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Lift

Availability

Reviews

49 reviews
Location
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Value
4.9
Robin User Profile
Robin
October 2019
The flat is comfortable and near the railway station and the city’s bars and restaurants and the main places of interest, including the new V&A branch.
Dan User Profile
Dan
October 2019
The flat is spacious, clean and in a great location. It is lovely to be so close to the town centre and to the river Tay.
Tom User Profile
Response from Tom:
Thank you for your kind feedback and suggestions. I hope you had safe travels back home.
October 2019
James User Profile
James
October 2019
The host canceled this reservation 635 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Caroline User Profile
Caroline
October 2019
Lovely spacious, warm apartment in a great location. Really prompt, helpful communication. Comfy beds, nice linen and super clean. Good WiFi and good lounge and kitchen space. I really enjoyed my stay, would definitely book again. Check out the V and A, the Dundee Art Gallery and…
Kate User Profile
Kate
August 2019
This is a smart and spacious flat close to the station, a Marks and Sparks food & the new V&A. All very clean and comfortable.
Susan User Profile
Susan
July 2019
Absolutely gorgeous flat, brilliant location and excellent value for money. Tom is great at answering questions and keeping in touch about check in. Would thoroughly recommend staying there. I certainly will if I need to stay in Dundee.
Pete User Profile
Pete
July 2019
A nice apartment in a great location for exploring Dundee and around.

Hosted by Nykky

Scotland, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Nykky User Profile
53 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
I always welcome guests into the apartment to give them a quick show around I am just a phone call away to look after any additional needs
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Tom’s place.
Tom
Nykky helps host.
Nykky

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 5PM - 10PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
5PM - 10PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations