Salle d`eau r-d-c


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Ce condo de deux chambres avec lit king et son foyer au salon est douillet. Été: Golf, Vélo, sports nautiques, randonnée pédestre en forêt, Ironman,hébertisme, etc Hiver:
Ski alpin, ski de fond, motoneige, raquette, patin, traineau à chien , etc
Nous sommes directement sur la piste du circuit Ironman. A quelques minutes de la piste cyclable du Petit Train du Nord. Et notre condo est sur le parcours de Golf La Bëte.

The space

De style cottage, avec ses deux grandes chambres avec lits king et une salle de bain complète, à l`étage. Le salon avec son foyer au bois, la salle à dîner conviviale pour six personnes. Nous avons porté une attention particulière à la déco qui rend notre chez soi invitant et chaleureux

Guest access

Notre condo est situé sur un magnifique terrain de golf , ainsi qu`entouré de 5 autres terrains de qualité. Deux grandes piscines chauffées pour les résidents. Vous serez à 5 minutes du Spa Nordique Le Scandinave, et du site de villégiature de Mont-Tremblant. A moins de 10 minutes, vous serez en plein cœur du village de St-Jovite avec ses restos, bistros et cafés acceuillants. Vous y retrouverez aussi toutes les commodités. (Épicerie, banque, essence, boutiques )

Interaction with guests

Il est préférable de me contacter par courriel à (email hidden). Vous pouvez aussi me rejoindre au (phone number hidden)

Other things to note

Il nous fera plaisir de partager quelques bonnes adresses avec vous, histoire de rendre votre séjour des plus agréables.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £49
Security Deposit: £153
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Nous espérons que vous prendrez soin de notre condo comme s`il était le vôtre. Il nous fera très plaisir de vous y accueillir.
Veuillez noter que ce condo est non-fumeur.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

86 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vawn User Profile
March 2017
We have stayed in many places out west over the years. This place is exactly how it is described and even better. Thank you for the complimentary coffee and snacks. We also enjoyed your bottle of wine. This condo is perfectly located about 6 minutes from the village. The skiing was perfect as well. We shall be back. Thank You so much Vawn and Brenda

Marina User Profile
March 2017
Very nice place!
Johane User Profile
Response from Johane:
Hello Marina, I understand your concern. I felt so bad about the futon that i wanted to check if it could be repaired or changed. I even tried to get a new frame to bring you . We only have the week-ends to come up and fix things . I was a bit unsure when i saw that you were not responding to my text message, but we had driven 1Hour and a half to come up, and we had a change of cleaning team prior to your arrival that required an access code change . We were there to check on the futon, nothing else. Unfortunately, there was nothing we could do to fix it right away. Our intentions were good. Sorry you felf that way but as i said, your comment is logical and understood.
March 2017

Edit User Profile
March 2017
This a great place for four people. The two beds upstairs are very comfortable and loved the fireplace in the living room. There is a lot to do at the area and we had a great time cross country skiing in March.
Johane User Profile
Response from Johane:
Thank you very much Edit for your comment. Can you be more specific about the futon ? Thank you
March 2017

Kia User Profile
March 2017
This was the perfect property for my marchildren break getaway. It was clean, we'll kept and only a few minutes away from the village. Would not hesitate to stay here again!
Johane User Profile
Response from Johane:
Thank you very muck Kia. You are welcomed back anytime
March 2017

Randi User Profile
March 2017
This condo is as good as it gets! It's clean, spacious, well stocked, centrally located and at the same time in a secluded enough area to feel very private. It's also minutes from both St-Jovite and Mont Tremblant. The condo has a very homey feel, and all the small details are there, from the complimentary wine to the fresh folded linens. Johanne was also a delight to work with, she was very quick to reply to questions, and though we didn't need to contact her during our stay, I had no doubt that she would have responded quickly if we had needed her. If we're ever in the area again, we will definitely stay here again!
Johane User Profile
Response from Johane:
Thank you very much Randi for your kind comments. It will be a pleasure having you back anytime.
March 2017

Annik User Profile
March 2017
Wonderful place! Clean, cute and amazing hosts. Highly recommend this jewel

Penny User Profile
February 2017
Great place, very clean. Beautiful location. Would definitely return.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Mascouche, Canada · Joined in March 2014
Johane User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.