Living room
GermanyBerlin
Penthouse at Mauerpark with Balcony

Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds
GermanyBerlin
Penthouse at Mauerpark with Balcony


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
59 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Beautiful 85sqm penthouse with 2 balconies in perfect location next to Mauerpark.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £894
Weekly Discount: 5%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

Beautiful, very bright penthouse near Mauerpark (3min walking distance). 2 connected rooms (living room and bedroom) with a large table and a couch for a fifth person to sleep on (recommended only for people shorter than 1,80m).

Guest access

You will have access to the whole apartment.

Interaction with guests

You will get my whole flat to yourself but I will most likely respond to phone calls or email within minutes to hours.

The neighbourhood

Mauerpark is in walking distance, so are various bars and restaurants. The M10 will take you directly to Warschauer Straße (20min ride) with lots of clubs and cultural attractions. The "ringbahn" will take you around Berlin in no time and is just 5-10min away.

Getting around

The flat is well connected via S-Bahn and subway (Schönhauser Allee) or tram. You can basically reach everything inside of "the ring" within 30 minutes or so.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No smoking allowed! If you want to smoke on the balconies you are free to do so but please clean up after you :)

If you spend your evening on one of the balconies I would like to ask you to do so quietly. My neighbors can be a bit sensitive and I want to avoid evil glares in the future :)

The illegal download of files is not allowed!!


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Berlin, Germany · Joined in March 2013
Sebastian User Profile

Hi, ich bin Sebastian, 31, ursprünglich aus der Nähe von Frankfurt und nun seit 2 Jahren in Berlin. Mein Geld verdiene ich durch "irgendwas mit Medien/Internet" - bin also ein "Web Nerd" (der guten Sorte) und verbringe sonst meine Zeit mit Musik (Gitarre/Klavier) oder Fotografie.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Explore other options in and around Berlin

More places to stay in Berlin:
You won’t be charged yet