Self Contained Apartment Non Smoker
Self Contained Apartment Non Smoker


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Fully self contained apartment for 1 person or a couple both of whom must be non smokers. Comes with queen bed, heating A/C, LAN/Wifi, kitchenette, own bathroom. Laundry & dryer available on site, which is only open during the day.

The space

A self contained apartment for 1 person or a couple who both must be non smokers. We don't offer accommodation to those who smoke elsewhere. This listing does not allow for more than 2 people.

Guest access

Off street parking, self contained apartment & laundry.

Interaction with guests

As much as they require. Usually at its maximum on the 1st & last days for briefing & debriefing as required. We will respect your privacy & personal space if you don't want any interaction

Other things to note

We would like to know your arrival time. We do not book people in after 7pm or before 6am.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 11AM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 7PM

We expect you to remember that there are other people in the building & that you respect there peace & quiet at night. We don't allow pets. We don't take bookings from smokers - even if they don't smoke on the premises.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Richmond, Australia · Joined in May 2014
Peg & Robert User Profile

Have been involved in running various sorts of accommodation businesses since 1981. Prior to that Robert was a teacher. Currently I rent out apartments in North Richmond & like to travel overseas once or twice a year. Peg is a nurse from Malaysia but has been in Australia since 1978. We are both widely travelled & like to interact with people coming thru here to swap & recommend experiences.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.