Studio flat for two person with wifi
Hosted by Andrea
Andrea is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Different solutions rooms/apartments with private bathroom, air conditioning, tv sat, free wifi, internal parking in Florence.
The centre of Florence is just 900 meters away, reachable by walking or by taking any means of transport.
All of our guest rooms have their own en-suite bathrooms, air conditioning and television. There is indoor parking for cars and motorcycles cost 15 euro per day

The lofts are made up of a large living room with kitchen corner, a double bed (with an extra bed if needed) and bathroom. Equipped with every comfort, they too have air conditioning and satellite television. The kitchen has a full complement of accessories and utensils.

A laundry room is available for guest use.

The area is one of the nicest in Florence and also offers great views over the city. Seems like we have everything you need to make it a perfect stay!


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Sandra User Profile
July 2012
We enjoyed our two night stay. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was great!. We had a little difficulty locating the BnB and almost missed the check in time by 9:00 p.m. It is in a quiet neighborhood and about a 3 block walk to the bus stop. Since it is in a residential neighborhood, there was not much of a restaurant selection, but the pizzaria we ate at was excellent. No laundry facility was available. A laundramat was about 2 blocks away if you wanted to wash clothes. Towels are changed only every 3 days.

Murad User Profile
March 2012
It was just waste of money and time

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lido di Camaiore, ItalyJoined in December 2011
Andrea User Profile
. Ho una bellissima famiglia composta da mia moglie Barbara, e due splendide mambine, Susanna di 6 anni e Francesa di 3 anno. Sono appassionato di buona cucina e vini (sono sommeliers) . Sono sportivo e pratico la corsa e il nuoto.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings