Lifestyle & Cat 2*1 comfy home close to River!

Entire guest suite hosted by Qi

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bathroom
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
This lovely 2*1 self-contained guest house next to my house is located in a secure area close to Canning River!

Two bedrooms with 2 single beds and 1 double bed has it’s own kitchen and bathroom !

It is close to everything!
1 minute walk to Canning river, enjoy your fresh breakfast in Lo Quay River Cafe
5 minutes drive to Carousel shopping Center
20 minutes drive to Perth CBD
20 minutes drive to Fremantle
10 minutes drive to Perth airport
24/7 supermarket nearby!

The space
68 ㎡ 2by1 self-contained guest house next to my house
Two good sized bedrooms
Private kitchen
Private bathroom
Just bring your Luggage and enjoy the place!

Please note: we have a dog and a kid, could be a bit noisy

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Lake access
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Dryer
Air conditioning
Children’s books and toys
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Accessibility features

This info was provided by the Host and reviewed by Airbnb.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.66 out of 5 stars from 152 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Wilson, Western Australia, Australia

If you like jogging and rowing , you will like to stay in this lovely place!
Walking distance to Canning River
You can cycling or jogging along the river
Walking distance to Lo quay River Cafe
Walking distance to Canning River Regional Park
75, 179, 509 bus stop is just 20 meters distance from the house, you can take the bus to Carousel shopping Center (the biggest shopping Center in Perth) or to Perth CBD
Also Carousel shopping Center is nearby
24/7 supermarket Spudshed is nearby
And so much more…

Hosted by Qi

  1. Joined in October 2018
  • 152 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi, my name is Qi. I am from Guangzhou China. I can speak English, Cantonese and Mandarin. I love traveling and I love cats. Hope you have a good experience at my place:)

During your stay

If you have any questions about this accommodation, please contact me via Airbnb app,I will be very happy to answer all your enquiry.

If you need some help during your stay please contact me via Airbnb app.
  • Languages: 中文 (简体), English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 12:00
Check out: 10:00
Self check-in with keypad
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy