BathroomKitchen with dining room


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I would like to offer you a nice, cozy room (1 or 2 person) in a new apartament in Kraków - 6 km from city center in modern building.
The apartament I'm living has two bedrooms, living room with kitchen, bathroom and big terrace.

The space

Easy to get to the city from here.
My apartament has easy access to public transport – 5 minutes away is a bus stop called Lindego and 12 minutes away – tram stop called Pętla Bronowice.
- 3 - minute walk to bus stations
- 5 - minute walk - grocery store
- Green clean and nice neighbourhood
There is access to wireless internet in the apartament. Also, I provide you with a map, Cracow guidebook in English and offer you help if you need any advice about Cracow's life (transport, museums, pubs, famous places, restaurants, disco, bike trip and shopping:)


Feel free to message me with any questions.
Greetings,
Mary


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 5
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Feel free to message me with any questions.
Greetings, Mary


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Małgorzata User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amarande User Profile
May 2015
Maria and Marcin and Pedro are very kind. Room was perfect with its beautiful view from the terrace. It s 15 minutes from the tramway station, but it s ok. Airport is 20 minutes by bus. Bus station is closed to Maria and Marcin place.

Peter User Profile
April 2015
A delightfully decorated room in a modern apartment, located in close proximity to Krakow City. In the vicinity are local amenities and public transport directly to the city centre, as well as car parking. The hosts are charming, welcoming, and very accommodating (as is little Pedro), and they gave us insider tips on tourist hotspots in and around Krakow. Highly recommended!

Katherine User Profile
April 2015
I stayed with Mary for 6 nights. She's fantastic! I highly recommend her apartment to anyone.

Katherine User Profile
April 2015
This is an awesome place. The apartment is immaculately clean -- you would feel comfortable eating off the toilet seat -- and the bed is huge and really comfy. Pedro, Mary's dog, is the cutest dog I've ever seen!! The bath/shower is also perfect, easy to use....everything in the apartment works perfectly. Mary is also very helpful about Kraków. Almost all the tram lines run directly to the area and it's very easy to get around.

Jun User Profile
April 2015
The hosts are super kind and friendly, they even helped me out by arranging a taxi when I was in trouble with transportation. Their dog is super adorable and loves people. The room is way bigger than it appears on the pics. Everything in the house is modern and clean.

Jesslyn User Profile
February 2015
Mary was such a sweetheart! She accommodated me even while I was running late and she wasn't feeling well. Mary gave instructions on taking the bus and tram in Krakow as well as tips about Kraków in general. The room and place are absolutely gorgeous, and the private balcony has such a great view! It's a pity that I couldn't enjoy it in the winter though.

Krakow, PolandJoined in August 2013
Mary User Profile

Hi! I'm Mary.
Probably the best way to describe myself is relaxed, its hard for me to remember the last time I was really angry about something, I'm pretty good about keeping things in perspective. I have an incredible friends and nice work and I still have 2 arms and 2 legs so things have been going pretty well I guess.
Interests:
travel, digital marketing, doing new things and meet new people. Also I love my dog, happy little french bulldog :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings