bathroombathroom


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Semi-detached, detached country house more outdoor terrace, surrounded by the Tuscan countryside, 25 km from Florence and 40 from Siena. Drivers will be preferable. Beautifully renovated apartment, complete with kitchen, living room with fireplace an

The space

Independent apartment tastefully renovated and equipped with all the comforts needed for a wonderful holiday surrounded by beautiful Tuscan landscape.
There is a room with a double bed. Possibility of adding a bed.

Guest access

At your disposal, as well as a large room furnished with a double bed, a large, spacious wardrobe for luggage and clothing. A day room equipped with a kitchen with all mod cons, dining table and fireplace. An outside terrace for private use of the house.

Interaction with guests

The room remains open for as long as you have booked. Live nell'appartemento, then I will be personally present for check-in and check-out and available for any request and need

Other things to note

It requires respect for the environment and appropriate behavior.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

The room will be left clean and orderly conditions in which it is found. Better not to smoke inside, but free on the terrace. Pets are welcome with kindness of the owners regarding their management.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - the kitchen and the bathroom are the same beetween me and the guests

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Veronika User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Siem User Profile
October 2016
Absolutely great guy Marco. Really welcoming! He even pick me up in some random village 15km away from his house. No problem at all. He has his little garden with some vegies also he put al kind's of vegies in can. We made some great meals together. Real Italian way of living for me. Tuto bene! His little appartment can give you a great Chianti experience. Many big winery's all in front of your doorstep. You need a car dough. I didn't so I just hiked and hitch-hiked my way around because I am crazy backpacker. Marco thanks a lot again maybe we see eachoher in the futher! Always welcome.

Nathan User Profile
July 2016
Marco is such a great guy, he lives life very simply, grows a lot of his own food and is great to talk to. Image is a very generous human who is welcome to Australia any time.

Franco User Profile
July 2016
Bang in the middle of the Chianti area with fantastic Tuscan vies and an excellent location if you are into visiting small places with a very local character in the Chianti with very good wine and food. Florence is a 40 minutes away with the options of a Super Strada (motorway) or a road through the hills which is full of up and downs and bends but a pleasure to the eye. Montespertoli (the nearest small town) is a very good place for eating out and meeting the locals who are quite open to talk to visitors to give advice or just have a conversation.

Edwards Harol User Profile
June 2017
Excelente anfitrión, sitio tranquilo, perfecto para descansar, Marco realmente te hace sentir como en casa, definitivamente volvería a hospedarme en casa de Marco. Muchas gracias por todo.

Julián User Profile
June 2017
La casa de Marcos está en el medio del campo, rodeado de viñedos. Es un lugar hermoso y muy comodo. Marcos te comparte su casa como si fuera un viejo amigo, te deja tu privacidad pero está disponible para lo que sea que necesites. La casa está muy bien equipada y tiene un hermoso jardín para tomar algo al atardecer. Volveríamos sin dudas!

Florence, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Marco User Profile

I'm 40 years old. I live in Florence or in the surrounding area of about 15, I like to travel, to immerse myself in nature, running, yoga and meditation. I am a sociable person, but also discreet and attentive to the needs of others, and I like to meet people who have these characteristics. I speak good Spanish and I arrange, as required, with English.
The constant practice allows everyone to achieve their goals. Sometimes it may seem difficult, but the result is always worth it !!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings