Skip to content

Near Sapporo Beer Museum!!/Max6ppl/WIFI/F5

Kazu User Profile
Kazu

Near Sapporo Beer Museum!!/Max6ppl/WIFI/F5

Entire flat
6 guests2 bedrooms5 beds1 bathroom
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bathroom
Kazu is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Near Sapporo Beer Museum, useful place for sight seeing!
450m from Airport bus stop (Sapporo beer museum).
Cozy room, easy to relax, well furnished!

FREE FOR USE:
WIFI, washing machine/w detergent, hairdryer and towels
BEDS: One single sofa bed, three single beds and one double bed for 6 people.
ACCESS: 1 km from Sapporo station
Price: Children under 2 years old are free.

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

49 Reviews

Hosted by Kazu

Joined in September 2018
Kazu User Profile
152 Reviews
Verified
Kazu is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
こんにちは。 私は自然が大好きなので週末になると夏はキャンプ冬はスキーと毎週のように通っています。 北海道にはたくさんの魅力がありますので、是非皆さんにも思う存分楽しんでもらいたいです! Hello, everyone! I love to be in nature!! outdoorsy person, go camping in summer and skiing in winter every weekend! Hokkaido is very attractive place, I hope you will like…
Interaction with guests
I am available anytime through AirBnb massage and also, I have an assistant working for me in Sapporo. If you need any help, please feel free to contact my assistant.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events