Skip to content

2min walk to EXCEL CENTRE !

Isabelle User Profile
Isabelle

2min walk to EXCEL CENTRE !

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Welcome everyone!

I offer my double bedroom in the heart of The Victoria's Dock.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Laptop-friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrejs User Profile
Andrejs
August 2019
Excellent location, very close to the DLR station and easy to get around. The area itself is safe and there are a few cafes/restaurants with nice views of the river and Canary Wharf. Isabelle and her son are very welcoming and make you feel like at home. Great experience and…
Caitlin User Profile
Caitlin
August 2019
Isabelle is the best!!! Super easy to deal with Beautiful home
Zoe User Profile
Zoe
July 2019
A great location for the O2 or excel centre. Isabelle is a great host, very responsive and went out of her way to help me in the heatwave! Highly recommended!
Ian User Profile
Ian
July 2019
Very nice apartment in Docklands area. Went to work on the cable car. Yeaaaa. Very good host, clean room and facilities. Will book again
Jimmy User Profile
Jimmy
July 2019
Great place, great host! If I ever need to come back near ExCel, this is the place I want to stay at!
Gail User Profile
Gail
June 2019
Isabelle’s flat is really close to the excel centre, so perfect for visiting there. The room was really clean and the bed super comfy. It was also really good value, so just what I needed. Isabelle was really fast at responding to messages.
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
May 2019
Isabelle’s place is perfect So closes to all amenities and in walking distance to Excel London . I didn’t see Isabelle but she was on hand with to answer any questions. We just needed a place to sleep /wash and keep our things while we visited a convention and ate out . And for…

Hosted by Isabelle

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Isabelle User Profile
313 Reviews
Verified
Hello, I'm a bubbly young professional . I am working a lot and my hours are all but regular and predictable lol but I will always be meeting you if I am in this part of London :-) Mi cassa es tu cassa! Come and stay :-)
Interaction with guests
I work a lot and I won't be in the flat very often. However, I'm always a click away if you need anything at all.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM and check out by 11AM