Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Villa with 3 floors located in the orchard of the region of the lower bank of Valencia.
With the possibility of learning biological culture and crafts, and to practice sports related to the sea.
Poorly frequented beach, has paellero

The space

Located 700 meters from the sea has a garden with hanging hammocks for relaxation, paellero and 13 hectares of orchard of orange trees, besides being in the middle of nature. Has space to park several vehicles inside the Finca.

Guest access

You will have access to all parts of the house.

Interaction with guests

I will be available for all that is needed, as well as providing information about the tourist areas and cultural events in the area


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cleanliness and respect.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Enrique User Profile
June 2017
La estancia perfecta para unos días de relax y desconexión junto a la playa. Isabel nos recibió y explicó muy bien todo sobre la casa y las posibilidades de ocio y vistas por toda la zona. La casa tiene un jardín y un balcón precioso y bien cuidado, con estatuillas y arte bien elegido, tan relajante.. Si volvemos por la zona repetiremos aquí sin duda. Nos vamos muy contentos y agradecidos.

Celia User Profile
August 2016
Isabel, la madre de Caterina, nos recibió amablemente en la casa. El alojamiento cumplió todas nuestras expectativas. Nos hemos sentido muy cómodos y bien tratados. Si regresamos de nuevo a esta zona repetiremos.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cullera, SpainJoined in April 2014
Caterina Y Isabel User Profile

I am 22years old, I am currently studying Tourism Management. I speak three languages: Spanish, English and French and I just started studying German.
This villa has belonged to my family for two generations and our hope is to bring you closer to our own history as well as our town's gastronomic traditions, culture and way of life.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings