Hermosa Suite. Beautiful apartment.

4.83Superhost

Entire apartment hosted by Jose

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Pool
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Departamento moderno muy bien situado en una zona exclusiva residencial, cerca a la Universidad San Francisco de Quito, centros comerciales, parada de autobuses, farmacias, parque central de Cumbayá. Totalmente equipado y amoblado, mucha iluminación natural, hermosa vista al oriente, balcón grande, Habitación amplia con walk in closet y baño completo, baño social, piscina en el condominio, parqueadero, guardianía las 24 horas, muy seguro.

The space
Departamento moderno con amplios espacios internos y externos. Totalmente equipado y amoblado con muebles de una Diseñadora de modas ecuatoriana muy famosa.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

City skyline view
Mountain view
Kitchen
Wifi
Free multistorey car park on premises
Shared pool
TV with standard cable/satellite
Lift
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Accessibility

Getting inside

Step-free entrance to the room
Well-lit path to entrance
Step-free path to the outdoor entrance

Bedroom

Wide entrance

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.83 out of 5 stars from 63 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador

El vecindario es muy tranquilo y respetuoso.

Hosted by Jose

  1. Joined in November 2018
  • 64 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Soy casado, con 2 hijos, varón de 22 y una señorita de 18 años de edad. Me gustan mucho los deportes, juego Squash y sigo los torneos internacionales de Tenis. Me gustan mucho los caballos y los perritos. Tengo 3 perritos en casa, 2 de ellos son rescatados y adoptados. Soy muy familiar, paso mucho tiempo con mi familia. Me gusta viajar aunque no lo hago con mucha frecuencia. Me gusta hacer sentir a mis huéspedes como en su propia casa. I am married, with 2 children, a 22-years-old man and a 18-years-old lady. I really like sports, I play Squash and I follow international tennis tournaments. I really like horses and puppies. I have 3 puppies at home, 2 of them are rescued and adopted. I am very family, I spend a lot of time with my family. I like to travel although I do not do it very often. I like to make my guests feel at home.
Soy casado, con 2 hijos, varón de 22 y una señorita de 18 años de edad. Me gustan mucho los deportes, juego Squash y sigo los torneos internacionales de Tenis. Me gustan mucho los…

Co-hosts

  • Ana María

During your stay

Estoy a disponibiladad de mis huéspedes en caso de necesitarme.

Jose is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 16:00 - 18:00
Check out: 10:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm
Pool/hot tub without a gate or lock

Cancellation policy