Skip to content

Private room, access to Swimming pool, DTC

Olga User Profile
Olga

Private room, access to Swimming pool, DTC

Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bathroom
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Great location in the heart of Denver Tech Center, walking distance to the reservoir park / hiking, starbucks, shopping and banks. Private rooms with a shared bathroom in a newly remodeled clean townhome. No pets, no smoking. Free parking, access to pool in the summer. Tv in the room, wifi. As much as we would like to accommodate infants, we are currently unable to do so due to several rooms being rented out as private rooms and due to our quiet hours policy at the property.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Pool
Laptop-friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed,1 bunk bed,1 floor mattress
Common spaces
2 sofas

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Johnny User Profile
Johnny
September 2019
A great space, clean and easy to come and go.
Carrie User Profile
Carrie
June 2019
Olga did a great job in describing the house and amenities before our trip. She was out of town during our stay but was amazingly responsive in our communications. It was a pleasure to stay there, I would definitely go back!!
Evan User Profile
Evan
June 2019
I appreciated Olga’s quick response to my late request. There were literally no hotel rooms available and her responsiveness and communication saved me from going without a bed.
Rebekah User Profile
Rebekah
June 2019
Needed a safe place to spend the night for an early morning flight. Olga was very responsive and easy to work with. Thank you for having us.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Olga

Denver, COJoined in April 2016
Olga User Profile
25 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I'm Olga. I'm a full time realtor in Denver. I'm also a rhythmic gymnastics school owner in Denver, CO. I love meeting new people, making friends, travelling and dancing, especially Salsa and Bachata. I'm also interested in martial arts and everything related to my kids. …
Interaction with guests
Text me if you have any questions and I’ll try to answer as soon as possible.
Olga supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets - we rent out several rooms in the house, infants can be crying at night during the quiet hours and disturb other guests
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day) and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox