Room with 3 beds and shower/WC (9)
Hosted by Kirsten
Kirsten is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luke User Profile
July 2017
Great location for our work, with not far to walk to good food and supermarkets. The host was lovely and there is a great honesty fridge where you can get beers etc. Thank you :)

Geert User Profile
August 2017
The place is very well situated close to the centre of Hamburg; a walk into the city centre takes you about 25 minutes, but you can also take the U-Bahn or bus. Kirsten was very friendly and gave us lots of tips where to go to have a meal or a drink and what to see when in Hambur…
Kirsten User Profile
Response from Kirsten:
Thank you very much for your feeback! I am happy to hear that you liked your stay, come back soon!
August 2017

Justin User Profile
July 2017
Kirsten's place was exactly as advertised: clean, cheap, and quiet.

Takashi User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rob User Profile
April 2017
Good location, friendly host and spacious rooms. Although a little bit old fashioned, great value for money! I would definitely recommend staying here.

Jeppe User Profile
April 2017
The room was much bigger than I expected and everything else was in order. A great place to stay if you want to experience Schanze, Karolinenviertel and St. Pauli as it is only a stone's throw from lovely Schanze.
Kirsten User Profile
Response from Kirsten:
Nice to hear that Jeppe. Contact me if you will stay in Hamburg again!
April 2017

John User Profile
December 2016
Great place good location

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in August 2011
Kirsten User Profile
Hey! Ich bin offen und hilfsbereit. Spreche Spanisch, Englisch und Deutsch :). Reise gern ( am liebsten nach Südamerika und Spanien ). Wir freuen uns darauf eine Vielzahl von Gästen aus aller Welt hier in Hamburg begrüßen zu dürfen . . .
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings