Room NEAR TRASTEVERE STATION and
Room NEAR TRASTEVERE STATION and


Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Clean and comfortable room for 2~3 persons. Apartment is located in Trastevere station area, 10 min walk. This is a very famous and touristic neighborhood, full of restaurants, shops and bars. With the train in 10 min you are at the Vatican.
Просторная и удобная комната для 2-3 человек. Квартира находится в районе станции Трастевере, 10 мин ходьбы. Это очень известный туристический район, полный ресторанов, магазинов и баров. В 2 мин. от дома расположены 3 супермаркета и 4 бара-кондитерских.

The space

Colourful and very comfortable room, situated in apartment on the first floor. There is a bathroom with a shower (Shared),shampoos and hair dryer. Clean towels for every guest and bed linen. WIFI internet.
=========
Cветлая просторная комната для 2~3 человек в квартире, расположенной на 2 этаже. Ванная комната общего пользования. В вашем распоряжении шампуни и фен. Чистое бельё и полотенца. В комнате есть телевизор. WIFI.

Guest access

There is a TV in the room. You can use the kitchen (SELF SERVICE). For breakfast I offer coffee, tea, biscuits and bread. Coffee or tea you are preparing themselves. Please leave things as clean as they were when you came, use the proper recycle bins in the kitchen (divided into (1)organic, (2)paper, (3)plastic (4)glass recycling (5) not-recyclable.
Лёгкий завтрак включен. Пользование кухней до 23 часов (САМООБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ). Есть холодильник, тостер. На завтрак я предлагаю кофе, чай, печенье и хлеб. Кофе или чай вы готовите себе сами.
Пожалуйста, соблюдайте раздельный сбор мусора: 1) пластик и металлы (ополоснуть, если грязное) 2) чистая бумага 3) стекло (ополоснуть и отделить крышки) 4) пищевые отходы и грязная бумага 4) tetra-pak и другие неперерабатываемые отходы. Спасибо!

Interaction with guests

Hi, my name is Olga. I speak russian, italian and LITTLE ENGLISH. It's better if you ask me all details before you come. You can contact me through airbnb(URL HIDDEN)Здравствуйте! Меня зовут Ольга. Рада буду видеть Вас у себя.
Я подробно рассказываю о расположении квартиры и наличии в окрестностях интересующих вас объектов, также даю карту и объясняю, как добраться от дома до главных достопримечательностей Рима и окрестностей.

Other things to note

Check-in 13.00
Check-out 10.00

You are always welcome!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Check In: 1PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 7 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 9
Security Deposit: 92
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 2AM (next day)

Please keep clean the common places.
Return on the right places all the items in the kitchen.
Your bathroom is shared with another room, so we recommend that you keep it clean and tidy (do not leave your hair in the bath).
Your things, shoes and products (except those in the fridge) keep in your room.
Please close the windows when you leave, also turn off the lights and fan.
I will do my best to respect your sleeping time, so please if you wake up before 8am or if you come back home after 11pm, try not to make too much noise
Feel free to ask anything else, respect is the most important thing, I will do my best to make your stay in Rome as pleasant as possible.
It is forbidden to bring visitors.
Please leave things as clean as they were when you came.
use the proper recycle bins in the kitchen (divided into (1)organic, (2)paper, (3)plastic (4)glass recycling (5) not-recyclable and tetra-pak (in corridor).
Enjoy your stay!
Просьба соблюдать чистоту в местах общего пользования., Пожалуйста, ополаскивайте ванну после использования. На кухне просьба возвращать все предметы по местам.
Пожалуйста, не шумите и не стучите дверями, особенно в ночное время.
Свои вещи, обувь и продукты (кроме тех,что в холодильнике) держите в своей комнате.
Не оставляйте открытые окна, когда уходите. Просьба, уходя, выключайте свет и вентилятор.
Запрещается приводить гостей.
Пожалуйста, соблюдайте раздельный сбор мусора, который действует в Италии уже давно: 1)пластик и металлы (ополоснуть, если грязное) 2)чистая бумага 3)пищевые отходы и грязная бумага 4)стекло (без крышек и пробок) -вёдра на кухне, 5)неперерабатываемое и tetra-pak - ведро в коридоре.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

67 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nate User Profile
June 2017
Olga's place was extremely clean, and located 30 minutes away from the center of Rome by bus. Our room wasn't ready until 45 minutes after the check-in time, but Olga was nice and accommodating.
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Вы попросили разрешения прийти раньше 14 часов, но это не значит, что комната будет готова, до 14 вы можете оставить вещи и всё. Ольга.
June 2017

Karthikeyan User Profile
June 2017
Olga is very organised and kind host. Accommodation is very neatly maintained and i would rate 5 for the cleanliness. You can reach Venezia using bus 780 or N8(in the night) from where all the sight seeing places and shopping location (via del cross) are closely. Worth the money. !!
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Thank you! Good look! Olga.
June 2017

Nicolás User Profile
October 2016
Olga was a great host. Simple amd limited in our options, as everyone says, but still she is kind, helpful and the money is worth it. You don't need more in Rome than what is offered! Would stay there again!

Pedro User Profile
October 2016
Everything was perfect. Olga received us late at night when we arrived and all the same she took some minutes to show us a map and explain us how to get to some important places of Rome. The bedroom is really big, tidy and confortable. The kitchen and bathroom are always clean. It's very recommended.
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Thank you! Good luck! Olga.
October 2016

Katarzyna Jadwiga User Profile
October 2016
The place is what is described. If you are looking for low budget accomodation on just basic level, this is perfect.
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Спасибо! Ольга.
October 2016

Steven User Profile
October 2016
Our stay with Olga was very nice and she was a very accommodating host. Things were clean and orderly and overall we had a great experience!
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Thank you! Good luck! Olga.
October 2016

Lidya User Profile
May 2016
The room is nice, bright, and comfy with wifi and tv in it. The bathroom is clean and well-equipped. The problem is the kitchen, you can only use it for breakfast. Olga don't speak English but she seems to understand what we say, she just can't answer in English so the communication is kinda hard. She also doesn't want you to lock your bedroom door when you're in the house which is weird coz I think that's my privacy. And she also doesn't like noise, we have to keep quite all the time and the place is so quite. So maybe it's not the place for lively people. The location is great, near the train station, bus shelter, and lots of shops nearby.
Olga User Profile
Response from Olga:
Если вы владеете английским языком, то должны были прочитать в объявлении, что I SPEEK LITTLE INGLISH, и что кухня только для завтрака. Мне всё-равно, закрываетесь вы на ключ в комнате или нет, но можно делать это потише. И если вы забронировали эту комнату, значит даёте согласие соблюдать правила. И старайтесь быть аккуратнее. Ольга.
May 2016

This host has 223 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Olga User Profile

Hi, my name is Olga. I speak italian, russian and little english.

Languages: Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings