Skip to content

Cozy flat in vibrant Lower Clapton

Claudia User Profile
Claudia

Cozy flat in vibrant Lower Clapton

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom

Cozy flat in the converted loft of a Georgian building. Being on the 3rd floor we benefit from loads of natural light and lovely views.
Located in the effortlessly trendy Lower Clapton road we are surrounded by great restaurants, cafes, pubs, craft beer shops, design shops and markets.
10 minutes walk to Hackney central or Hackney downs. Great buses (38,254,48,55,106) stopping outside of our building.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Accessibility

Handheld shower head

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Olga User Profile
Olga
June 2019
Claudia's place is nice and cozy. Very close to everything and has a lot of great bars and cafes around. Ideal if you're in London for a couple of days.
Anna User Profile
Anna
January 2019
Claudia’s flat is not only very cosy and furnished very beautifully. It’s full of nice little artistic details and placed in the heart of Hackney. We loved it and had such a wonderful time! Claudia was an excellent and caring host. Thanks a lot!

Hosted by Claudia

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Claudia User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I am an architect working in North London. I was born in Lima, Peru and migrated to the UK 14 years ago. My parents are still living in Lima but both my siblings live abroad, LA and Montreal. Every year we meet up in a different city!! We absolutely love to travel…
Interaction with guests
I will not be available in person but will be available via text message, email or phone.
Languages: English, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Claudia’s place.
Claudia
Dave helps host.
Dave

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 2PM
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
2PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home