Skip to content

HOTEL NIKOLO

Nino User Profile
Nino

HOTEL NIKOLO

Room in hotel
14 guests5 bedrooms13 beds5 bathrooms
14 guests
5 bedrooms
13 beds
5 bathrooms
Dryer
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Outstanding hospitality
5 recent guests complimented Nino for outstanding hospitality.

The best view of the mountain and the city. Terrace and two balconies.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
4 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 single bed,1 bunk bed
Bedroom 4
3 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

10 reviews
Cleanliness
4.3
Accuracy
4.2
Communication
3.8
Outstanding hospitality
3
Quick responses
3
Ellie User Profile
Ellie
July 2019
The hostel was clean and centrally located, and the host Nino responded quickly via message. Communication was unclear, for example we were staying in two different rooms during our stay located in two, neighbouring but separate, guest houses. This was only communicated to us…
Victor User Profile
Victor
April 2019
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nino User Profile
Response from Nino:
Hi Nino, We are now planning to cancel our trip to Georgia beacuse of the rainy weather and apparently it's too cold in the mountains. Can you please cancel from your side. Kind Regards, Victor This signer to you and cancel the !!!
April 2019
Rolandas User Profile
Rolandas
August 2019
Place has great view, welcoming owners. Be prepared for colder night even during winter. Fully equipped kitchen for self cooking. Could be challenging finding place and road is nor car friendly
Melanie User Profile
Melanie
August 2019
First let me say, for the cost, the view is unbeatable. There are two lovely hammocks that were made for stargazing and cozy spots to enjoy coffee in the mornings. The only downfall property wise is the fact that our bathroom had mold which gave off a terrible smell and made…
Nino User Profile
Response from Nino:
In spite of that it was not my duty I drove you in the centre and in the restaurants by my car without any payment, but you did not price this. We express our respect to all our visitors and help them so as we can do it. We only asked you to pay for the driver who drove you in…
August 2019
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
June 2019
Amazing place to stay!
Анастасия User Profile
Анастасия
November 2019
Очень красивый дом, отличный вид на горы и долину. Почти во всех номерах есть балконы. Кровати нереально мягкие, удобные:) Стильный ремонт и отзывчивая Нино:) отвезли нас к автостанции, также предлагали отвезти и до магазина, но мы любим гулять:)
Johnny User Profile
Johnny
August 2019
位置很好就是路不太好走

Hosted by Nino

Stepantsminda, GeorgiaJoined in November 2018
Nino User Profile
13 Reviews
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 14:00
Check-in: After 14:00

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • Parties and events are allowed

Cancellations