Skip to content
La cameraL'armadio in camera
Private room in house

Casa Ortensia - Purple Room

Silvia User Profile
Silvia

Casa Ortensia - Purple Room

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Half-bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Immersed in the Tuscan countryside, but only 5km from Lucca's ancient walls, the Red Room can accommodate two persons. There is a shared bathroom on the same floor and our guests can all access our garden and park inside the property.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Essentials
Washer
Heating

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mark User Profile
Mark
June 2018
A great place to stay to explore Lucca and surrounding countryside. Twin room was perfect for two friends sharing and house was clean and spacious with a lovely garden. We had a car not sure how easy to get to by bus. Would highly recommend
Boroka User Profile
Boroka
August 2015
Silvia and her mother were great hosts, both helpful and nice and I felt at home and welcomed. I liked the house and the room, looks as on the picture, and my dog and I both enjoyed the garden. Thank you for hosting me.
Jakub User Profile
Jakub
September 2018
Super
Hana User Profile
Hana
September 2017
Beautiful room, very nice overnight stay. Nice lady home. Parking available. I recommend.
Valentina User Profile
Valentina
August 2017
The house is a little bit away from the city center, but Silvia's mom kindly lent us her bikes. We think that is the best way to explore Lucca. It was nice to stay at her place, everything was just great.
Edyta User Profile
Edyta
August 2017
Thank you very much for your hospitality. Silvia and her mother are very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. We felt like at home. Sometimes the dogs bark in the area, but ok :)
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
August 2017
Super Host very friendly Nd helpful like ti come back sometime. Good base tu duscover the Town Lucca.

Hosted by Silvia

Lucca, ItalyJoined in August 2012
Silvia User Profile
228 Reviews
I'm a freelance journalist and a traveller. I enjoy helping other travellers experience the beauty of the place where I grew up, give them tips to live 'like the locals do' and get the most out of their trip. Also, I love learning from other people's experiences. I manage the …
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home