Convenient Sofa in Central London!

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

We open our living room doors to those travellers who need a place to sleep for a night or two. Our flat is cozy and comfortable. And the sofa becomes an extra large double bed you will love. You are very welcome!

The location is the key for choosing this flat. We are 5 minutes to the Angel underground station. And 30 minute walk to central London. Close to lots of shops and restaurants in Upper Street. Close to Camden, Old street, Hackney and Shoredich. Check in is after we finish work at 6pm, but we can arrange something that suits us both.
The sofa is quite big and considerably comfortable. (We slept there the first months of living here and we missed it when we bought the bed!)

The room is big and has a desk for you to work if needed. And a table for you to have your meals if you prefer not to do it in the kitchen.

We might need to access to the room as we have books, paper and plants to water. But we will be respectful to your privacy.

Something to mention is that as it is our living room there is not a proper door to the room but a thermal curtain. However, as I said before we will be very respectful of your privacy.

You will have access to the large kitchen and the shared bathroom. You will only share the bathroom with us.

The flat is fully equipped with all the obvious stuff, washing machine, cleaning products, hair dryer, etc.

You will share the flat with my husband and I. We are very busy with our works so you will have to flat for yourself most of the time. When we are here we will be very quiet. And we will help you with all we can to make your stay the best experience.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Please, treat the house as your own. Keep it tidy and leave it as you found it.
Thanks


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bengt User Profile
April 2017
Julieta's place is perfect. It is clean and well equipped. Julieta is very friendly and informative.

Peter User Profile
June 2015
Friendly host. Good facilities and good location. Very pleasant stay.

Mark User Profile
April 2015
They were so very friendly and so helpful. They had a change in work plans but still made sure that someone was there to greet me and then we had great conversation at night when they were home from work. Very great people that I would highly recommend to anyone staying in London. The location was very easy to find from Stansted Airport and easy to depart to Luton airport. The room is comfortable and there is plenty of privacy. the shower works great. A great time and somewhere I will happily stay again when I visit London for a longer stay.

Naresh User Profile
April 2015
What a wonderful couple, warm, friendly and great hosts. Sofa bed is one of the best I've slept in and it is large (serious). Flat is easy to find and location is great. Room is spacious and flat is very clean with a great shower, (something that is important to me)! Highly recommend this flat and especially the hosts! Regards

Olivia User Profile
August 2014
Julieta is a very warm and welcoming host. The sofa couch was comfy and in a private room. I would stay here again.

Matt User Profile
June 2014
Very nice place, comfortable sofa, great location and friendly hosts.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Julieta User Profile

I am very sociable and enjoy chatting and meeting new people. I love traveling so I do it very often. I am tidy and clean but quite relaxed. And I like to respect others people privacy and space and also learn about their life if they want to.

I like art, cinema and theatre, knitting, painting, cooking, gardening and walking. I also like using the bike as transport and I'm quite ecofriendly.

My husband, my family and my friends are the most important in my life. I´m a people person.


Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings