Comfy condo w/Shuttle - 5 Star
Hosted by Gee
Gee is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Only steps away from Disney, available shuttle to parks and free wifi. Great quality resorts with all the comforts of home.

The space

True resort feel. Great quality location.

Free wifi, pools, resort activities, and suttee to parks

During check in, and whenever needed

The resort sits right off of i4, lots of shopping and restaurants in the area.

Free wifi, pools, resort activities, and suttee to parks

During check in, and whenever needed

The resort sits right off of i4, lots of shopping and restaurants in the area.

Guest access

Key card and 24 hr front desk

Interaction with guests

During check in, and whenever needed

Other things to note

You will love this resort, full gym, spa, and pools all on property.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £70 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Please treat the place as if it were yours. Bring card for incidentals/check in.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennifer User Profile
October 2016
First the pro's... The location is convenient to Disney, near a grocery store and close to major highways. It is a decent value for the price in terms of size and amenities. Now, the con's... The front desk could never find my name on the reservation and could never figure out when I was checking in or out. My keys kept getting deactivated, which was especially frustrating after a long day. I had to wait in another long line at the desk to convince them that I really am a paying guest. And that happened more than once. The unit was filthy when we checked in. The bathroom floor had something that looked like kitty litter all over. Even after someone came up to "clean" (after first time just bringing sheets), it was still there. Clearly their idea of clean and mine is different. If your socks turn grey and stuff sticks to them when you walk on the floor, I think it's dirty. I finally cleaned it myself with some paper towels and water. There was a huge patch of black mold where the shower leaks. I did not clean that, just tried to cover with a bath mat. A few days into my stay, I could no longer control the AC. Apparently the AC equipment is in the adjacent unit and they couldn't access it. So they moved me to a different unit. That was nice but led to a new round of deactivated keys and security wondering why we were still in the unit (they couldn't figure out our departure date). It was very stressful and I would not choose to return.
Gee User Profile
Response from Gee:
Thanks for your response Jennifer. Due to the hurricane we had some major issues due to scheduling with housekeeping, engineering and some of the front desk staff. This type of service isn't representative of our quality and our cleanliness standards. Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy all elements of your stay. On a regular week housekeeping would have been up there immediately to address any concerns. Thanks again for staying and leaving your review.
October 2016

Monica User Profile
October 2016
Gee was a great host who really cared to make us feel welcome. Place is conveniently located close to Disney and restaurants -we were comfortable and had a great time.

Isra User Profile
September 2016
The location and the quality of the place is great. The only thing I would say is that the checkin is a little tricky but Gee was very helpful in smoothing that out. Other than a bit of smoky smell in the hallway, everything is just great and I highly recommend staying there for any of the amusement parks nearby.
Gee User Profile
Response from Gee:
Thanks for the review. I am happy to hear you loved the location and enjoyed your stay. I'll follow up with the front desk to find alternative checkin methods - your feedback is appreciated!
September 2016

Caressa User Profile
August 2016
Absolutely wonderful

Theresa User Profile
July 2016
Gee was a wonderful host. All of our needs were taken care of. The facility is neat and well managed. We really enjoyed our stay!
Gee User Profile
Response from Gee:
I appreciate the awesome review. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you & hope to see you guys again soon!
July 2016

Wendy User Profile
July 2016
I love this apartment.
Gee User Profile
Response from Gee:
Lol!! I sincerely appreciate the kind words Wendy. I Loved having you as a guests and you are welcome back anytime!
July 2016

Jesus User Profile
July 2016
Overall it was an average stay. If you are staying here to go to Disney then you can't go wrong. Location is unbeatable. Resort offers shuttle service to/from Epcot for an extra $25. Keep in mind that not all shuttles have functional AC and they are always running late. Lots of restaurant options around. As a friendly FYI, the check in process is not as smooth as it should be. Because of lack of communication between the host, resort and us, we were only able to check in after 1:30 standing at the front desk. Resort personnel at check in were polite but not friendly. The unit itself is decent for two people. Units are not cleaned every day. During the last 24 hours we were asked to change units because it was rented for someone else. Yet again, due to lack of communication (this time between host and resort only) we spent half of the day dealing with resort personnel. Host was diligently on answering the phone at least but the bottom line is that when you are on vacation you expect to be hustle free. As previously stated, this was an average place with an unbeatable location for Disney goers. However, we would not stay there again nor recommend it for other people.
Gee User Profile
Response from Gee:
Jesus, thank you for your honest review. It really means a lot to me to get any feedback from my guests. My main goal for all of my guests is that they enjoy their stay and especially the accommodations. My condo is all about having a resort like experience. Like other listings on Airbnb, daily housekeeping is not included. As a benefit to all of my guests, housekeeping services are given, complimentary, in the middle of your stay. The stated check-in time per the booking is 3:00 pm. This check-in time allows for proper and thorough cleaning of our units to be better prepared for each of my guests. I apologize for any confusion their may have been and would love to have an opportunity to host you and your guest again.
July 2016

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2014
Gee User Profile

As a full time Realtor based in Miami I look forward to helping you make your next vacation an awesome one. Whether it is is renting a villa for the weekend or investing in multiple units; I am here to serve! I've lived in Florida for over 15 years and am happy to call it home.

Anything that I can do to assist in your real estate needs is one phone call away. Great dependable service and support is what I am all about, contact me anytime.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings