A whole apartment near center
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is a whole apartment on the third floor consisting of two bedrooms, one bathroom, a comfortable living room with a fireplace & a large balcony. It is equiped with all electricity devices & It is near to the metro station & Acropolis, beaches etc


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Animals allowed and also guests are preferably to smoke in the balcony.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Frans A User Profile
May 2017
Very friendly host, apartment is clean and our stay was satisfaction. Apartment is a little far from the public transportation and the city center if you depend on it, for us it was not a big deal with our rental car. Recommended.

Danny User Profile
December 2016
Great host, not much else to expect- it is what it is

Marija User Profile
August 2016
Everything was great , host was kind and very helpful. Apartment is very clean and bright . It's not in city center but if you have a car is ok. My recomendation !!

Tomasz User Profile
September 2015
Very responsive, friendly and cooperative host. Decent, spacious, non-central apartment. Recommended.

Boris User Profile
April 2015
Very good host. Everything was perfect. Recommended.
Barbara User Profile
Response from Barbara:
Excellent guest very clean an tidy with a wonderfull family i highly recommend him.
April 2015

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Athens, GreeceJoined in May 2014
Barbara User Profile

My name is Barbara and I am a painter. I like music, travelling, swimming and I also like to organize art exhibitions. I cannot live without animals and I love nature life. I have deep belief in God.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings