KitchenView from kitchen window
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Family friendly, cozy and bright apartment in the center of Cph. Access to closed yard. Near Amalienborg Palace, Rosenborg and the Marble Church. Museums, parks, shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Easy access to buses, metro and train.

The space

This private home is on the 4th floor of a building from the 1830s. There are a total of 9 apartments in the building. All apartments have access to and share a small closed yard.

Our place is a nice, cozy and bright apartment of 75m2. Bright kitchen dining area with a lovely view over the courtyard.

3 rooms:
- Room #1, my son's room, has a bed that can serve both as single or double bed
- Room #2, my daughter's room, has a double bed (140 cm wide)
- Room #3 is a small, cozy living room with a double bed (140 cm wide) that also serves as a couch.

The living room and the two bedrooms has views over Nyboder neighborhood.

Overall capacity for 5 persons. We can set up a baby cot if you need.

It is a non-smoking home. We ourselves are non-smokers and it is not allowed to smoke in the apartment.

Guest access

The apartment has
- A bathroom with shower
- Washing machine and dryer
- Dishwasher
- TV via Apple TV in both bedrooms
- Free wireless internet
- Access to closed yard

Interaction with guests

I am available on mobile, but will not be present in the apartment during your stay.

Other things to note

The apartment is on the 4th floor and there is no elevator.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £37 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £49
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Smoking allowed in the yard
No pets
Show consideration
No loud partying
Sleeping loft is private area


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hilde User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Isabel User Profile
December 2015
Our family of 5 had a great stay at this apartment. Despite freezing weather, the home was always warm and cosy. It was really clean, comfortable and well equipped. The location is fantastic - we were able to walk most places and subway and bus was easily accessible. I would highly recommend this place.

Asta User Profile
November 2015
We stayed at Anna's place over the weekend with 4 friends. Apartment was very good located, very cozy with great views and we had a really good time there. Anna was so friendly, we can highly recommend to stay at her place!

Patricia User Profile
September 2015
We had an amazing stay at Anna's apartament! What a lovely place, clean and tidy, in a very good location! Thanks a lot, Anna! For your attention and care for your guests!

Michael User Profile
July 2015
Anna's lovely and charming place is just perfect to visit Copenhagen! We had a wonderful stay and can absolutly recommend it! There's just one place to stay - Anna's!!!

Misha User Profile
June 2015
Anna was very welcoming and showed us into the apartment, which is within walking distance to many of the sites that we wanted to check out. Extremely central location.

Katja User Profile
June 2015
I can strongly recommend Anna's home. The location is perfect: it's almost right in the centre, but still on a pretty quiet neighbourhood. Her place is lovely, very cozy and has a great view from all the bedroom windows. We were two adults and one kid and had all the space we needed. There are grocery stores and nice restaurants right around the corner and you can easily walk to the The Little Mermaid as well as to the Strøget and Tivoli. Anna is a nice host and she answered very quickly to all the questions I had.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2013
Anna User Profile

Jeg bor i lejligheden med min mand og to dejlige børn - en dreng og en pige på henholdsvis 8 og 10 år.

I live in the apartment with my husband and two lovely children - a boy and a girl of 8 and 10 years.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings