Skip to content
2nd Floor livingroom2nd Floor Kitchen
Entire chalet

Lake Tarpon Executive Waterfront Mi

Brett User Profile

Lake Tarpon Executive Waterfront Mi

6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths

Elegantly remodeled Executive Waterfront Pool home in 2011 will excite the senses upon entering a 2 story foyer Red Oak and Marble Stairway climb 3 stories before your eyes. Experience a Million dollar Executive Home Trimmed in Marble Floors, Granite


Air Conditioning
Cable TV
Indoor Fireplace

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM


5 Reviews

Brandy User Profile
February 2018
House was spacious, beautifully decorated, and in a good location to visit Tampa and Clearwater attractions. The house did need some minor repairs- pool pump was not working properly, broken bedroom door, grill not working properly, pool chairs broken, etc. also, pool is not he…
Brett User Profile
Response from Brett:
please look at listing details better next time. We don’t advertise heated pool, sorry for your disappointment. Please be advised pool pump is fine and runs on a timer Please be advised grill valve was not in proper place and we are replacing due to malfunction. Chaise chairs have been ordered to replace, they have been heavily used thus past month or so and for brittle from the sun exposure. All other minor issues could have been resolved during your stay if you would have called us before Day of departure. Thank you for staying and please come again.
February 2018
Emilie User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 114 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Rob User Profile
January 2015
Directions were good.. found the house easily. House is very large and very luxurious. In a neighborhood of significantly smaller houses. Plenty of restaurants nearby, which was nice. Also, very close to Innisbrook Golf Club. House was in perfect condition and clean. We wer…
Caroline User Profile
January 2015
This is one of the best Airbnb we have had so far! The house was beyond what we excepted and super clean. The location was on the canal with a view of Lake Tarpon. The owner was quick to response to my messages. We plan on renting this beautiful house again and have already refer…
Josh User Profile
September 2014
Host had controller meet me at the house. That was fine. The description was accurate. The house is big, and nice, and was perfect for us. The neighborhood does not match the house. I thought I was going to wrong house when driving through the neighborhood as sourroundng hou…

Hosted by Brett

Joined in May 2014
Brett User Profile
5 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings