Terrassen set fra haven//View of terrace from the gardenHuset set fra gaden//Streetview of the villa with our apartment on the ground floor and the basement
Villa-apartment with garden near downtown CPH
Villa-apartment with garden near downtown CPH
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy and quiet villa-apartment 4 km from downtown CPH. Offers living room with open kitchen and exit to porch & garden. Bedroom with large bed, 1 nursery with a single bed, 1 nursery with a junoir bed, extra room in the basement with a large bed and a large sofa in the living room, that can easily sleep two people. Perfect for a small family of 4, but you are welcome to stay here up to 8 people (only recommended for groups for a short stay). Washingmashine, dishwasher & grill available.

The space

Guests have access to a full villa-apartment with a garden in Valby with booming café culture and variety of shopping.

The villa-apartment has a large bedroom with a large bed (160x200 cm), a nursery with a junior bed (70x120), another small bedroom with a bed (85x200 cm), toilet, living room/dining room and kitchen on the ground floor. From the large bedroom, there are stairs to the basement where you can find an extra room with a large bed (170x200) and a bathroom.

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire apartment and a garden. The garden is a shared garden with our friends living on 1st & 2nd floor of the villa. There are plenty of things for kids to play with in the garden.

Interaction with guests

Guests can call us anytime with questions and need for help. Also our neighbours on 1.+2. floor are close friends of ours and will be able to answer many questions about the apartment and the neighbourhood.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £49
Security Deposit £124
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

We hope and expect of course that you will take care of our things as if they were your own. Should there be some damage during your stay in the house, please note what has happened, so we can find a solution to it together.

No smoking nor pets in the house. You are welcome to smoke on the porch.

Be considerate to our neighbors - no loud music/noises after 23 o'clock.

Always lock the doors and close the windows when you leave the apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anastasiia User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nikolay User Profile
February 2017
It's nice, quite and clean place to stay. Accurate and responsive hosts.

Joshua User Profile
September 2016
Azadeh was a great host. She was very welcoming and it was easy to communicate with her. The location is on a quiet street just 15 minutes from Copenhagen. The home is more spacious than expected...plenty of room upstairs and downstairs. Our kids loved the toys and they also enjoyed the backyard. Overall, it was a great way for our family to visit for the weekend and I recommend this location highly.

Bo User Profile
July 2016
Azadeh's cosy house is an ideal home for family with children. There are plenty of outdoor toys in the garden. The kitchen is big and functional. And it is quite easy to take a bus (1A) to the city center. We love to stay at Azadeh's house. :-)

Mashal User Profile
August 2014
It was a very nice and stylish decorated apartment where we felt very welcome and home. Thank you for all the extra efforts.

Rasmus User Profile
August 2014
Nice apartment in a villa located right next to the train station vigerslev. Host was extremely welcoming and went beyond what is expected to make me and my family feel welcome.

Mads User Profile
July 2017
Hyggelig børnevenlig have, i et dejligt kvarter, tæt på transport og indkøbs muligheder, rigtig fin kommunikation med vært og alt har levet op til det lovede.

DenmarkJoined in May 2014
Azadeh User Profile

Vi er en familie på fire, der deler huset med et vennepar, der bor på 1.+2. sal. Huset er delt op i to separate hjem, og vi vil gerne afprøve airbnb for at se, om det er noget, vi skal bruge fremover. Indtil videre har vi lånt vores hjem ud til familie og venner i forbindelse med ferier, men det kunne være spændende at se, om andre kunne få glæde af huset, haven og den tætte afstand til byen.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Azadeh’s place.
Azadeh
Dan Grønbæk helps host.
Dan Grønbæk

The neighbourhood

Similar listings