Skip to content
HABITACION DOBLEHABITACION DOBLE
Entire house
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Chalet con vistas al mar en Cala-LLombards, a 10 min de la playa andando,gran jardín , barbacoa, ideal familias y amigos!!!
Chalet de dos dormitorios dobles, cuna adicional, 1 baño, salon comedor, cocina equipada, terraza principal y terraza trasera

Amenities

  • Cable TV
  • Essentials
  • Indoor Fireplace
  • Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bastian User Profile
Bastian
November 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the accommodation. We stayed there with our daughter, but its perfect for 2 couples as well. The finca is nice an…
Sina User Profile
Sina
September 2017
This place is absolutely recommendable for nature friends and if you are looking for calm. And so close to different beaches. We loved it th…
Aleksey User Profile
Aleksey
July 2017
That was really great and comfortable stay. All you need in in a few minutes by car(even Lidl with a lot of fresh and cheap fruits, in compa…
Elmar User Profile
Elmar
May 2017
Our stay in Cristina's home was fantastic, it is a very nice house in a fantastic and quiet location with a fantastic view on the sea. The …
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
August 2018
Une maison avec des équipements de qualité et idéalement située entre 3 fabuleuses criques accessibles à pied ( 7 minutes de marche ! ). …
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
July 2018
In dem grosszügigen Häusschen mit mediterranem Charme an ruhiger Lage haben wir uns sofort heimisch gefühlt. Unser Lieblingsplatz war die Ve…
Laurent User Profile
Laurent
April 2018
Super lieu plein de surprises A recommander !!!!!

Hosted by Cristina

Palma de Mallorca, SpainJoined in May 2014
Cristina User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Hola soy una chica de 34 años y vivo en Palma de Mallorca, me gusta muchisimo viajar, y sobre todo en compañia de las amigas, y me encanta ver sitios para alojarme a traves de internet yas que hay muchas alternativas. Me gusta sobre todo que cuando miro casas on line, cuiden mu…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home