Cute, modern 2 BR house w/patio, AC, Wifi

Entire home hosted by Norma

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bathroom
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Norma 5-star in communication.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Cute, remodeled 2 bedroom home, equipped with Wi-Fi, AC's, smart TV's, patio with grill, bon fire pit. Centrally located off the 710 fwy, minutes to downtown Los Angeles.

The space
Hiii, thank you for visiting our home.

Our small private home is located in a safe neighborhood in the greater Los Angeles area (city of Cudahy). We are centrally located only 10 miles from downtown Los Angeles, and 2 min. drive to the 710 freeway which can lead you to Downtown Los Angeles, Long Beach, Orange County (Disneyland-30min. drive).

This is a cute, remodeled 2 bedroom/1 bath home with smart tv's, air conditioning in both bedrooms, living room/kitchen, an enclosed patio that is fully equipped with bon fire pit, patio furniture, BBQ, and string lights.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Free washer – In unit
Free dryer – In unit
Portable air conditioning
Bath
Security cameras on property

Accessibility features

This info was provided by the Host and reviewed by Airbnb.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

5.0 out of 5 stars from 4 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Cudahy, Ca, United States

There are nearby fast food (In N Out, Carl's Jr., McDonalds, Mexican restaurants....) Grocery stores walking distance (Smart and Final-5 min. walk), 24 hr. donut shop around the corner. Near Bicycle Club Casino (1mile/5 min drive).

Easily accessible to the 710 freeway, 5 freeway, 60 freeway, and 10 freeway, 111 bus, and a short 15 min. drive to downtown Los Angeles.

Hosted by Norma

  1. Joined in September 2015
  • 4 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi, I’m Norma. I’m a native of Los Angeles, but spent some time on the east coast for my studies. I enjoy travel and exploring new places with my husband and children. I’m a pediatric nurse educator and absolutely love my work.

Co-hosts

  • Carmen
  • Norma

During your stay

I work during the week, but available by phone/text, and live a short 15-20 min. drive away.
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 11:00
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy