Großzügiger, sonniger EssplatzSchlafzimmer 2 mit Doppelbett (1,40)
Charming duplex duplex

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Bright, quiet 5-room apartment on the 4th + 5th floor (no elevator). 3 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, WC on the 4th floor. Spacious, sunny living / dining room + additional, cuddly, small bedroom in the attic. Nice, lively district close to the center

The space

Old building charm on 130 sqm, sunny, spacious living room, nice dining area.
Metrobus in 2 minutes distance with very good connection (every 5-10 minutes) to the center, the railway (Dammtor and Hbf). There is another single room at Beadrf as well as a sleeping sofa in the living room.

Guest access


Interaction with guests

Guests have the apartment by themselves.

Other things to note

Non smoking apartment

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Wireless Internet

Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £63
Security Deposit £181
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Smoking and parties are forbidden.
Please dispose of the garbage and bottles.
Bed linen and towels are provided.


Safety features
Smoke detector

4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Soili User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Elisabeth User Profile
July 2014
Haben für ein verlängertes Wochenende mit unseren 3 Kindern die Wohnung gemietet und waren alle absolut zufrieden: netter und unkomplizierter Empfang, günstige Lage, sympathische Umgebung, alles hat funktioniert! Gerne wieder!

Nils Holger User Profile
June 2014
ein rundumerfolg, sehr ruhige, über 2 etagen große altbauwohnung in einem pulsierendem stadtteil von hamburg. jeder tag war voll neuer entdeckungen und wir haben eine sehr leckere hamburger scene gastronomie entdeckt - wunderbar. die wohnung war sauber, lichtdurchflutet und sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. herzlichen dank tina das wir bei dir wohnen durften. sehr gerne wieder wenn wir hamburg besuchen. liebe grüße nils holger + familie

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hamburg, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Tina User Profile

Unkompliziert, weltoffen, vielseitig, gut gelaunt

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings