Skip to content
Salón comedor soleado con acceso a terraza
Moderna cocina, totalmente equipada
Ático Dalahorra, excelente, único
Ático Dalahorra, excelente, único
9 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
9 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
VFT / GR / 001146 Spacious, comfortable, very sunny. Modern furniture, new. Exquisite decoration. Magnificent views. In full Albaycín, district Heritage of Humanity for its beauty and history Very central, a few minutes walk from the center of the city.
translated by Google

Amplio, confortable, muy soleado. Mobiliario moderno, nuevo. Exquisita decoración. Vistas magníficas.

En pleno Albaycín, barrio Patrimonio de la Humanidad por su belleza e historia

Muy céntrico, a pocos minutos caminando del centro de la ciudad.

The space

The ätico has 2 terraces with incredible views of the city and Albaycín. For sunbathing while enjoying the views. To walk around the Albaycín: narrow streets, aljibes, churches, monasteries and enjoy bars and restaurants ... Close to Alhambra and Generalife. Very comfortable beds. Bed linen and towels of high quality. Duvets. 3 bedrooms: one double and 2 singles. Possibility to rent together a nice house and a studio in the same street to comfortably accommodate 18 - 20 people. In ski season, it is ideal to enjoy Granada after a day of winter sports (30 minutes from the ski resort of Sierra Nevada) You can enjoy the sea and the beach at 60 km.
translated by Google

El ätico posee 2 terrazas con vistas increibles a la ciudad y al Albaycín. Para tomar el sol mientas disfrutas de las vistas.

Para pasear por el Albaycín: sus calles estrechas, sus aljibes, sus iglesias, monasterios y disfrutar de bares y restaurantes... Cerca de Alhambra y Generalife.

Camas muy confortables. Ropa de cama y toallas de gran calidad. Edredones nórdicos.

3 dormitorios: uno doble y 2 individuales.

Posibilidad de alquilar conjuntamente una bonita casa y un estudio en la misma calle para poder alojar cómodamente a 18 - 20 personas.

En época de esquí, es ideal para disfrutar de Granada después de una jornada de deporte invernal (a 30 minutos de la estación de esquí de Sierra Nevada)

Se puede disfrutar del mar y la playa a 60 Km.

Guest access

Parking 15 euros per day (reservation required) Possibility to accommodate up to 8 people (additional price of 20 euros per person and day. Children under 12 years (15 euros / day) and free babies (we have a cot). Cleaning included, sheets and towels, TV, independent kitchen and complete, washing machine, TV, heating and air conditioning.WIFI free
translated by Google

Parking 15 euros día (necesario reservar)
Posibilidad de alojar hasta 8 personas (precio adicional de 20 euros por persona y día. Menores de 12 años (15 euros/día) y bebés gratis (disponemos de cuna).

Limpieza incluida, sábanas y toallas, TV, cocina independiente y completa, lavadora, TV, calefacción y aire acondicionado.WIFI gratis

Interaction with guests

We greet and fire our guests. We leave you our phone in case you need us (we live in Granada)
translated by Google

Recibimos y despedimos a nuestros huéspedes. Les dejamos nuestro teléfono por si nos necesitan (vivimos en Granada)

Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Wheelchair accessible
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Elevator in Building

48 Reviews

Check In
Erin User Profile
August 2017
Because of the swift responses by Olivia and the efforts of the owners to fix the problems we experienced, our rating is 4 rather than 3, which was our first day impression. This listing is flagged as having air conditioning. For this unit, A/C is defined as a single unit in the main room only (fans provided in two of the bedrooms). And this A/C wasn't working when we arrived. Given that it was July in Granada (104 F / 40 C highs), this was a problem. This was mostly corrected by the next afternoon (they replaced the band-aids we used to hold up the outlet cover with packing tape and the air was much cooler after they replaced very dirty air filters. We continued to run into minor unpleasant but not fatal surprises for our 3 night stay – no laundry detergent, no way to store left-overs or partially opened packages, no replacement trash bags, no extra sheets to sleep on the sofa bed in the salon with the heat made sleeping in the bedrooms impossible. There are drawers that slammed themselves shut, and an echo-chamber effect which makes the L-shaped apartment quite loud. This shape also prohibits the cool air in the salon to flow elsewhere into the house. And the great, open views you get (they are very nice) means that the bedrooms have no protection from the sun and they get very hot. Staying in Albaicin is not for everyone. Like many houses in the area, and as mentioned by others, you must walk uphill on slick, rocky surfaces to get here. I cannot recommend this flat for anyone with any sort of mobility limitation. Just thinking about walking around here with rain or snow on the ground makes me nervous; my kids and I slipped several times on the stones when they were dry. I selected this location due to its proximity to the Alhambra but did not take the extra step to map out access to the site from this unit. Due to the layout of the city, this unit is 30 minutes from Palacious Nazaries by car or public transport. Or you can walk 2.5 km and then walk the entire grounds. For some owners, these listings are just an income source. That seems to be the case here. This is a rental house; the owners have taken few extra steps to make this truly “homey”.
Joan Carles User Profile
Response from Joan Carles:
Hi Erin, We are sorry that your stay in our apartment was not as comfortable as it should be. I'm also very sorry that the air conditioning did not work properly when you arrived. As you put in the commentary we fixed it the next day. There is always detergent for the dishwasher and trash bags I will notify the cleaning staff in case it was an oversight. When we indicated that there were no such products we went to take them in a short time. The house is prepared with the distribution of beds requested by the customer and thus was prepared when you arrived. Even so when you requested to sleep on the sofa bed we brought the necessary sheets in a short time. Thank you for your comment and I feel again that your stay was not entirely satisfactory. Maria and Joan
August 2017

Vina User Profile
July 2017
Very bad experience. The reception staff was very warm, but our stay was so bad! The landlord changed another house, extremely simple. Bed is not comfortable, all is simple bed. No air conditioning, the room air is not in circulation, very oppressed. If you open the window, the window has a very smelly taste. There is a bathroom water is very small, completely unable to take a bath. There is no shampoo in the bathroom. Completely with the landlord's picture and introduction is not the same. In short, everything is terrible.
Joan Carles User Profile
Response from Joan Carles:
Hello Vina, thank you for your comment, I regret it was not a positive experience. Regarding the change of house, before confirming your reservation was told that the house you requested was occupied that if you wanted we could offer the other, we showed the information of the other house and you said that I agree. The change of house was made with your consent. The house where you stayed has air conditioning in the living room and in one of the bedrooms as the page indicates. The house has two bathrooms, one with a shower and the other with a large and large bath where you can shower and bathe perfectly. In the shower of the other bathroom is also possible to shower without problems. I regret that opening the window smelled bad, never is, that day there would be something on the street that would produce a bad smell, sorry. We always leave shampoo in the baths, I will talk to the cleaners so that it does not happen again. I reiterate my apologies because your stay was not positive.
July 2017

Rachel User Profile
May 2017
This was a great apartment with an amazing view and balcony to sit out on. It is a hike to get to the apartment and you have to walk uphill on rocky sidewalks to get to it. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back.

Ariane User Profile
May 2017
Great views and convenient parking in the building with an elevator right up to the flat. for one couple maybe with children its ok. The bedrooms are very small, we used secone bedroom to leave the suitcase. There is no room for supposedly 7 (URL HIDDEN) little all in one sitting, dining kitchen. Not enough out door furniture for 7 did not feel like a home, but a comercial holiday flat. You will never meet the host, an employee, very nice, will meet and greet you. TV is of no use, if not spanish (URL HIDDEN) tea towel, no paper towels...very empty...not a home...rooms are very small. We read many reviews of many places before booking ...we had to tell the host about us...we did, it was a special trip for us, my husbands 60 th birthday...but no notice of that...not even a bottle of water or a bit of sugar in the house...

Ming User Profile
May 2017
The apartment located on the mountain, easy to find. Walking distance to city center. Perfect view! Nice guy waiting for us outside and give all the instruction about the apartment and introduce the city. Room is clean with two terraces. Very good experience, I will recommend to friends.

Herman User Profile
March 2017
Great place in the Albaicin neighborhood. Super views, great decks, convenient to sights, shopping, restaurants, transportation. Great hostess. Fit 5 comfortably. Well furnished. Would surely come back. Comfortable and astmospheric!

Ann User Profile
August 2016
Great place - amazing location. Beautiful city a must see if in Spain. Communication from everyone was wonderful - thank you for the lovely stay - next time it will be longer.

Granada, SpainJoined in March 2014
Joan Carles User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings