Skip to content
Living Room with WIFI Internet, TV, Balcony and Ocean View.Chillax! The whole place is yours.
Central Fremantle Ocean View Flat
Central Fremantle Ocean View Flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

For rent is our beautiful apartment in central Fremantle. It has 1 bedroom, 1 living room with attached kitchen and a bathroom with shower. It is centrally located in Fremantle and has stunning ocean views. In a secure gated complex + free parking.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Cancellations

93 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Casper User Profile
November 2017
Lovely little place, and the balcony is a nice addition. Down town walkable and very convenient on site parking.

Brenda User Profile
April 2016
Didn't actually meet Volker at all. The instructions were good though and no trouble obtaining access. The apartment was well equipped and very convenient for shops restaurants etc. The lounge area was a little small, but overall we were happy with the accommodation.

Steve User Profile
April 2016
Volker's flat was just right for us light and airy with a nice view over to the sea. The flat is well equipped and comfortable to live in. Fremantle is a great town and al fresco eating is the order of the day. We had several day trips by car and consider the beaches in the Marga…

Arthur User Profile
February 2015
We had a great time in Volker's appartment. Everything was perfect. Volker was nice and helpful.

Jan User Profile
February 2015
I stayed in the apartment with my daughter. The location and view are very good. However the apartment is very basic and poorly equipped. The kitchen window is secured with a piece of wood and a tennis ball, the shelf in the fridge is broken and taped together, the oven was dir…
Volker User Profile
Response from Volker:
Jan was asked to leave my house due to her rude unsocial behaviour. Her 2nd stay was cancelled by me because she was not welcome back. I understand her anger and attempt to write a bad review. (I did not read it) But it was her own horrible attitude that caused herself these problems. My apartment has 27 positive reviews from other travellers. It is in impeccable condition. The photos were taken by an AIRBNB certified photographer, not by me. They show exactly what it looks like. Jan does not get Fremantle. She does not get Australia. Jan, never come back.
February 2015

Natasha User Profile
October 2014
Volker was a great host! Very knowledgeable, informative and welcoming. The apartment was perfect for our stay in Freo. The location was walking distant from the fishing boat harbour, Ferry's to Rottnest Island & Whale Watching, Fremantle Train Station, Cappuccino Strip & much mo…

Phil User Profile
September 2014
A lovely little flat, superbly located, being quiet but close to central Fremantle. Lack of wi-fi a slight problem (it is patchy on Cappucino Strip) but understand Volker is getting it installed. He is an excellent host.

I am a self employed programmer. I love Australia, especially Fremantle. Currently I am living in Perth city at my Father-in-laws house with my wife, because we just had baby Lilli. I am originally from Germany but have been living in Australia since 2009.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings