EntranceFront view
Sardegna Studio Flat/Monolocale Sea View
Sardegna Studio Flat/Monolocale Sea View

Entire home/flat

2 guests


1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nuovo monolocale di circa 35mq ottimamente posizionato, composto da bagno, cucina e salotto con divano letto. A/C, lavatrice e microonde sono disponibili. Il monolocale e' situate a 100m dalla spiaggia di Baia Caddinas.

The space

Location perfetta, posto molto tranquillo e riservato che si affaccia su un giardino vista mare e su una piazzetta private interna.

Guest access

Il monolocale e' appena stato fatto, tutto assolutamente nuovo. Salotto, cucina e bagno sono immacolati. L'ingresso dal giardino e' condominiale.

Other things to note

Porto Rotondo and il golfo di Marinella sono a meno di 10 min di macchina. Baia Caddinas e' a 3 min a piedi e la Spiaggia Bianca o Cala Sabina sono a 5 min di auto.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 92
Security Deposit: 231
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more


This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.

3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Luca User ProfileLuca is a superhost.

Married, half English family with 3 lovely children currently based in Milan. We love travelling and this is why we rent our property, to fund more trips :-). Good English speaker, open to provide trip indications and or to offer our local know-how for bars, restaurants and places you should visit. Having 3 young children I wouldn't exclude that you can find some books, videos or toys in the flat...

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings