Guests may enjoy the private secluded garden in the heart of WellsThe single bedroom with corner basin
Best Location! Georgian Home B&B (4 Bed Rooms)
Hosted by Ciao Bella
Ciao Bella is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

PLEASE NOTE : Airbnb work out cost based on everyone in one room. This is fine if you are two guests requiring the double or twin room. But if you require a 2nd or 3rd bedroom or if you are three people or more in your group, the cost will be incorrect - you should 'ASK HOST A QUESTION' allows me to send you an 'offer' with the correct cost for the number of rooms. DO NOT REQUEST TO BOOK at this stage if you are more than 2 people.
IDEAL for city centre restaurants, Cathedral, Bishops Palace

The space

PLEASE NOTE: COSTINGS -let me know your requirements if you are a group bigger than 2 people in one room

We have:
Ideal Central LOCATION for Cathedral, Bishops Palace, twice-weekly Market, Gourmet restaurants, Pubs & local transport
ALL with SHARED bathroom

1 x double room - on 1st floor
1 x twin room - on 2nd floor
1 x single bed - on 1st floor
1 x Sofa bed and 1 x single sofa bed - on lower ground floor
Cloakroom on lower ground
Shared Bathroom on 2nd floor
NB-No 'en suites'

This is a superbly located B&B right in the heart of the city. The townhouse is beautifully furnished (sorry dogs, you have to sleep in the utility area). Well behaved adults welcome! There are lots of stairs. For a less expensive option consider sofa beds in comfortable TV room available.
In the winter guests may relax in the drawing room in front of the fire. Use us as a base to explore all of the West Coutry, Bath, Cheddar, Wookey Hole, Stonehenge, Lymes Regis (Devon) or a stop off to Cornwall.

Guest access

We are a comfortable and clean Georgian townhouse.
** Free wi-fi **

Shared Bathroom with bath and shower. Continental Breakfast is included.

Use the drawing room to chat and unwind after a day's sightseeing.

Interaction with guests

I will greet you upon arrival. I can offer as much or as little help as you require.

I will prepare your continental breakfast (croissants, rolls, toast tea and coffee, fruit) to a time that suits you (check out by 11am)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

This is a private home.
We request that guests do not smoke.
Please no food to be kept in rooms.
Please no showering after 10pm - other guests and children on premises. Please respect others' privacy. Drunken & disorderly behaviour will not be tolerated. Shoes off up the stairs on carpet please!

Well behaved dogs sleep in utility. Do not leave your dog unattended in the house please.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Three flights of stairs
Pet(s) live on property
No parking on property

Cancellations

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
August 2017
Bellas home is lovely, the room was perfect and the breakfast was a delicious feast! Bella is a great host, would love to visit again.

William User Profile
August 2017
Bella is a wonderful and welcoming host. Her house is very comfortable and perfectly located. I strongly recommend this b&b!

Stuart User Profile
July 2017
Very family friendly house. Booked 2 rooms for a total of 5 people. Great breakfast in the morning and good local knowledge of places to eat at and info on the the surroundings

Vanessa User Profile
July 2017
Lovely hostess! Lovely home! Fantastic location. Bella was very helpful and did everything she could to make our stay so wonderful. Highly recommend!

Vicki User Profile
June 2017
Lovely host , perfect location and beautiful home - we were lucky enough to get some great weather and enjoyed breakfast in the garden !

Ray And Kate User ProfileRay And Kate is a superhost.
April 2017
Warm welcome. Great stay. Lovely breakfast.
Ciao Bella User Profile
Response from Ciao Bella:
Thanks for letting me know - where in particular did you see bugs- what sort? Will get onto it!
April 2017

Heather User Profile
December 2016
Bella was really warm and welcoming, and made looking after our toddler so easy. The house is beautiful and really well located for all that Wells has to offer.

England, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Ciao Bella User Profile
I live in England in Somerset where we do Bed and Breakfast from our Georgian townhouse. We also rent our little home in Italy 'Casa Bella' which is a home from home experience. Once you've stayed in Wells and have enjoyed this home, don't stop there = go to Italy and discover a …
Languages: Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings