Nice suite with private shower wc

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Close to bus and metro station, about 5 minutes walk and 10 minutes walk to the train station. Nearby supermarket and shopping mall.
交通,生活,购物十分便利,周边环境优美. 距Oosterflank地铁站约5分钟;距Alexander火车站约10分钟;。邻近超市AlbertHeijn和Alexandrium购物中心。廚房,衛生間,共用干净,明亮.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 3 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules

-Not allowed to smoke inside.
房内禁止吸煙。
-no drug abuse.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeremy User Profile
August 2017
Lovely home. Has a lot of my needs covered! Doris was also really helpful and gave really prompt replies to my queries! I had a great stay there

Julia User Profile
August 2017
I had a nice stay at the house from Doris. There is a big kitchen with all the stuff you need. The people that live in the house were very friendly. The metro and a big shopping centre are only 10 Min. away.

Alexandra User Profile
July 2017
A great place to bunker down, especially when you've been backpacking a lot

Nicholas User Profile
July 2017
The room is a nice cute room with all the essentials provided

Nadia User Profile
June 2017
Pleasant stay, worth the price!

Dmytro User Profile
June 2017
!

Hawaii User Profile
June 2017
Doris's house is a great house. She is nice and communicates with us well. She even gave us some delicious biscuits. The time for check-in is flexible. The place is clean and we feel comfortable when living in. Although the location is a bit far away from centre, it can be reached by metro easily. Also, there is a large shopping mall nearby. I highly recommend all of you to live in.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rotterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2014
Doris User Profile

I am a friendly, organized, energetic, self-motivated , positive-thinking, and easygoing person . I like to communicate with people from different cultures and background.
It is glad to share all of my knowledge with you about this beautiful city.

Languages: English, Nederlands, 中文
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings