QUIET & SIMPLY NICE APT WELL CONNECTED 2 THE CITY
QUIET & SIMPLY NICE APT WELL CONNECTED 2 THE CITY

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My simply nice flat which is max 15 min (by walk) from the center of Bologna in a quiet residential area. I have a very comfortable bedroom with a double bed, a relatively big kitchen ideal for cooking with a little balcony and a normal sized bathroom.

The space

a very peaceful and clean apartment

Guest access

When You arrive I provide with the map of the city and a detailed description of the places to go for dinner, aperitivo etc.

Interaction with guests

I love guests, You can contact me any time via mail/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)

Other things to note

my wifi connection has a limitof 1 Giga/day from midnight is unlimited till 8am


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

You can use everything You find in the apartment but please respect and take care of my house as You wish to be respected Yours :)


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
April 2017
Great stay at Noemi'so apartment in quiet part of town. Just a short walk to local cafe's for breakfast and 5mins to main bus routes. Noemi provided free bikes which were a great idea and we used them every day for trips into town and out into the country side on cycle paths. Everything in the apartment worked well and was just as expected from the details provided. Noemi was a lovely host and was very quick to respond to any queries we had. Bologna is a great city with plenty to see and do and I would definitely recommend Noemi's apartment for your stay.

Alisa User Profile
September 2016
Noemi is a very pleasant young woman! The communication was ideal :) The listing is very accurate and the neighbourhood was great, quiet. Excellent access to the public transport.

Peter User Profile
May 2015
Communication with Noémi was very good. Apartment was clean, spacious and had everything we needed. Apartment was located in quiet neigbourhood in walking distance from city centre. Short distance to bus stops. We recommend staying in Noémi's apartment!

Samantha User Profile
May 2015
Noemi was a more than accommodating host. She let us stay with last minute notice due to another Airbnb location not working out. She checked in frequently to make sure everything was okay. And when we got locked out of the apartment, she came right over and got is out of a tough situation and she was most gracious and forgiving about it. We couldn't have asked for a nicer host! The apartment itself is very well kept, clean and has everything we needed. A wonderful stay for sure. Thanks again for everything Noemi!

Anna User Profile
April 2015
Noémi is very friendly and hospitable, she helped with any questions and we could contact her all the time. Great that we could use her bikes to explore the citiy. The flat is comfortable, clean and quiet. We had a wonderful time in Bologna and can recommend Noémis flat for everyone who wants to visit Bologna and northern Italy.

Keren User Profile
March 2015
lovely , clean apartment, has all that is needed in a quiet street. easy access to public transport and shops. will definitely use again.

Aleksandar User Profile
September 2014
Perfect Host and a very nice apartment! I was a great time in bologna! Thank you very much!

Bologna, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Noémi User Profile

As my friends say: a very active and intercultural person :)
I live in Bologna since 2008 and I know very well the city and enjoy a lot staying here. I am from Hungary and I came in Bologna after finishing my studieds at the University - economics.
I am really looking forward to meet new people and travel a lot :) in fact the money earned with airbnb i would love to spend in travelling ... :)

Languages: English, Italiano, Magyar, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings