Skip to content

Spacious, comfortable room in the best area

Marco User Profile
Marco

Spacious, comfortable room in the best area

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

The apartment is 300 square meters, everything you need in the rooms as in the common areas. It is a modern, spacious and very comfortable apartment. is located in one of the most cosmopolitan areas of the city

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Sparkling clean
4
Outstanding hospitality
4
Quick responses
3
Maria User Profile
Maria
September 2019
Marco's place was a fantastic experience. My room was beautiful: amazing view, lots of light, comfortable bed and plenty of storage. The cleaner comes twice a week and everything is kept in good order. The portero downstairs adds to the security of the apartment. I also really…
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
July 2019
A great Airbnb! It is a very nice apartment within walking distance to all the hotspots in El Poblado. Super close to the metro too. The room was spotless and super comfortable. The apartment has everything needed for a long-term stay. Marco is a great guy and a great host,…
Sandro User Profile
Sandro
June 2019
The apartment as well as the location are great! Marco is a wonderful host and happy to help with any uncertainties. I really enjoyed the atmosphere in the apartment!
Ana User Profile
Ana
March 2019
Lindo lugar, muy bien ubicado con muchos lugares cercanos y la facilidad para moverse en transporte público, la habitación muy limpia y con hermosa vista a los árboles! Marco es muy amable y dispuesto a resolver lo que necesites.

This host has 313 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Marco

Medellín, ColombiaJoined in January 2017
Marco User Profile
317 Reviews
Verified
I like to share with new people, I like to learn new things and teach things. I'm a lover of nature, also cities. I lived for 8 years in Italy, German father, Colombian mother. I am friendly, willing to solve any situation and never a bad attitude. I like the general culture…
Interaction with guests
I lived in the same apartment, Normally I am always available to help in everything my guests need, but I also give freedom since I am a relaxed and calm person who values the space of each one
Languages: English, Deutsch, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets

Cancellations