Wonderful Room in Center + Terrace
Wonderful Room in Center + Terrace
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Bedroom for rent in tourist use.

Amazing accommodation in the heart of Genoa.
Ideal for getting around town and visit the old town and the largest in Europe.

The house is situated in the heart of the historical center ... in less than 5 minutes walk you can reach the Cathedral, Piazza De Ferrari, the Old Port, and many other wonderful things you can discover on foot visiting this wonderful city full of history .


The room has a very large and bright double bed, chair, desk and wardrobe


The apartment is located on the fourth floor without elevator

WIFI

The Metro station is less than a 5 minute walk

We will be happy to advise you on the best tourist destinations, restaurants, pubs and places more beautiful places to visit in this beautiful city.

THE RESERVATION FOR 3 OR 4 PERSON THERE ARE 2 ROOMS WITH 2 DOUBLE BED


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

132 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlie User Profile
September 2017
Lidia and Andrea are fantastic hosts, with a fantastic apartment. They took the time to recommend us Lots of places to visit on a handy map. Their appartment is right in the middle of the old historic town and couldn't be in a better location, it's very easy to get around fro their appartment. We would stay with them again in a heartbeat.

Eric User Profile
March 2017
Lidia's place is great. It is located on the fifth floor of an old building and the house was really nice. We were staying in a spacious double room. Oh there is also a balcony in their house where we had some sunshine in the early morning. Lidia and her husband provided us with information to go around in Genova. They were very friendly and helpful. Their dog is cute too!

Katherine User Profile
May 2015
I stayed with Lidia and Andrea for 9 days in total and had a great time! They are such lovely hosts, warm and welcoming and made me feel right at home. They both told me great places to eat and visit which was great too. The room and facilities were all as advertised, very clean and the room was very spacious! You must stay here if you visit Genoa! Thank you Lidia and Andrea for a lovely time.

Noelle User Profile
April 2015
Lidia was a wonderful host! The room was as shown and was located centrally. Would recommend to anyone! Great hosts and great accommodation. :)

Pamela User Profile
September 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with Lidia and Andrea despite rarely seeing them. Their home was very clean, tidy and in a fantastic location. My room was a peaceful oasis! Lidia and Andrea were able to provide me with a map and suggest restaurants and bars which was very helpful. Being in the old city you can expect it to be rather noisy on the Street below however the double glazed windows to the balcony are extremely effective. Bring your mosquito repellent! One final note (unrelated to the apartment) - I felt very safe despite some reviews I had read to the contrary about Genoa being female and travelling on my own.

Fritz User Profile
July 2014
Fantastic location in a great city. The room was really really nice. Great bed too. And lovely hosts. Highly recommended! Everything you need.

Duja User Profile
July 2014
Lidia and Andrea (and their dog) gave us an incredibly warm welcome and were helpful throughout our stay. Their suggestions for things to do (and how to get there) in and around Genoa were very much appreciated and made things a lot easier for us. Their flat is superbly located and we felt that we couldn't have chosen a more convenient location.

Genoa, ItalyJoined in September 2012
Lidia E Andrea User Profile

Siamo una coppia di ragazzi di 28 anni. Ci piace conoscere gente nuova e nostra casa è molto graziosa e pulita

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Lidia E Andrea’s place.
Lidia E Andrea
Andrea helps host.
Andrea

The neighbourhood

Similar listings