camera
User Profile Image

New charming + Terrace + Parking

ItalyLombardyMilan
Entire home/flat
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
99 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Located in the heart of the new district of Porta Nuova one step away from Brera, we offer a beautiful apartment fully equipped, elegant and air-conditioned, Wi-Fi, garage for 15 euros pro night and terrace. It can accommodate up to four people


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £18 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: £135

Description

The space

Nearby the newest Porta Nuova area in Milan we offer a beautiful fully equipped apartment , air-conditioning , free wifi , terrace and garage. Can accommodate up to four people.


Guest access

On the third floor of a new construction in the center of Isola district, the apartment is fully equipped
with Garage, Terrace, Free Wi-Fi, Air-Conditioning, LCD TV, Microwave, Washing Machine, Dishwasher,bathroom with shower and a nice terrace. Comfortably sleeping 4 people, with a king sized bed in the bedroom and a queen sized sofa-bed in the lounge room. With italian quality bedding and pillows, you will rest very well at night! It is nearby the underground and to the center of Milan

Interaction with guests

Twice a week cleaning and changing bed linen and towels included in the price.
The building has a communal garden you can use.
I am available for any need of my guests!

The neighbourhood

The historical and typical area of Milan, which has seen a major redevelopment of the nearby Citadel of Fashion and the ultra modern tower Unicredit, the tallest building in Italy. Its bohemian atmosphere is really characteristic and gives a balance between tradition and innovation.
Theatres, restaurants , bars and clubs are always opened. During the day you sit outside to eat something and drink a good glass of wine. In the evening you go from bar to bar, meeting people, artists, students and creatives. A few steps from the apartment there are famous clubs like the Blue Note, the Alcatraz, the Deus Café, the Frida and the Teatro Verdi.
Nearby there are a few vintage shops and many restaurants, but also supermarkets and a typical local market.

Getting around

At 300 meters ISOLA, MM5 - Purple Line - Stop at the corner of Via Volturno and via Sebenico
At 600m: ZARA, MM3 - Metro Yellow Line
Links near the apartment
RED-M1: connecting the center of the city - the Cathedral - RHO FIERA, EXPO 2015 - All the other lines of the MM
GREEN-M2: connects to the Central Station - Cadorna Station - Train Malpensa Airport - the Lambrate railway station - Forum Assago - All other lines of MM
M3-YELLOW: connecting the center of the city - the Cathedral - Central Railway Station - Train station Rogoredo - All other lines of MM
M5-PURPLE: Connects to the Garibaldi train station - directly to the lines M2 and M3


House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

There are no particular rules. I will appreciate if you are not too loud during the night and early morning. Also smoking is not allowed inside the apartment. Please let me know your time of arrival as soon as possible and also call me or SMS me about 30 minutes before arriving at the (website hidden) other rules, enjoy one of the best place in Milan where you can stay


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Apr 4 - 8, 2017 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

Your Host


Elisa

Elisa

Milan, Italy · Joined in April 2014

Non importa cosa vi porta a Milano, vi sentirete a casa vostra! Lavoro nell'ambito della moda e sono una persona molto allegra e socievole e sono disponibile a dare informazioni ed aiuto. Vivo a Milano con marito e una figlia sedicenne. Ho viaggiato molto e parlo inglese tedesco francese e po' di spagnolo. Mi piace cucinare, fare sport all'aria aperta, la bici,e i viaggi . Da sempre amo avere ospiti da tutto il mondo e tengo moltissimo a che si trovino perfettamente a proprio e che possano scoprire come vivere al meglio Milano .

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections