Spacious and calm room Sunny rooftop terrace
Rooftop appartment with one room and a terrace
Rooftop appartment with one room and a terrace
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable double room with a queen size bed (3rd person sleeping possibility on an airbed).
The apartment is 45 m2 big, has a fully equipped kitchen, free parking downstairs and a big terrace with nice seating.
City center is 15 min away with a tram B that stops almost in front of the door.
Linen and towels included.
Complimentary tea and coffee.

I am not always there and I mostly manage on a remote basis, so the earlier I know you are coming, the better I can organize your stay :)

Free parking on premise

Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


Safety features
Smoke detector

3 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Check In
Wolschlager User Profile
October 2017
Good location with Tram, nice and communicative host

Mihaela User Profile
September 2017
This was my first experience with Airbnb and it only happened because I was in a situation where I needed to find a place to stay by next day. I contacted Veronika and she was very nice in accomodating me in such short notice and even though she wasn't there she was always in tou…

Katy User Profile
July 2017
Veronika is super helpful, is available all the time and is there for you. She will help navigate the new city in a new country. If you want a cool place this is the one. ^.^

Eric User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Veronika User Profile
Response from Veronika:
The reservation was cancelled by airbnb when I reached out to them to let them know that the previous guests did not deposit the keys where they were supposed to and therefore, Eric was unfortunately unable to access the apartment. I've informed him about this and airbnb offered assistance to find another place for him.
May 2017

Wolschlager User Profile
May 2017
Great stay!

Erika User Profile
December 2015
Well furnished, modern apartment close to the tram. About 20 minutes from the city center. It was clean. There was coffee and tea. The bed is comfortable. Veronika generously left some chocolates and a bottle of wine. The wifi is good. It was good value. Although we didn't meet V…
Veronika User Profile
Response from Veronika:
Dear Erika, thank you for your feedback. Yeah, as it is said in my listing, I live in Paris now it is not always possible to meet my guests in person and give them the keys. However, I trust picking them up on your way wasn't too bad to organise :)
December 2015

Steven User Profile
September 2015
Veronika, was very responsive to my request to stay. She provided all the information I could possibly need for my stay in Strasbourg. Because she would not be there when I arrived she arranged to meet me in Paris and we caught up and had a great night out. Her place was as descr…

This host has 112 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Strasbourg, FranceJoined in November 2013
Veronika User Profile
Cheerful and friendly professional in her early thirties, fond of mountaineering, travelling, learning foreign languages, and who likes meeting interesting people from all over the world. Since two years now, I accepted a new challenge and work in Paris. However, I come to Str…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings