High standard apartment Modern art
High standard apartment Modern art

Entire home/flat

5 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautifully renovated apartment for long term rent.
this apartment is for Important people that want quiet and view to the sea.

the location is really good. close to the Yarkon park,close to the "Riding Port",close to Rabin Museum.

The space

top location in amazing area - "Cochav azafon"

Guest access

apartment with protected room(MAMAD)

Interaction with guests

privet house only for your services.

Other things to note

this apartment is very good for family's that doing "Aliaa" or for ambassadors.(diplomats)
for some one that coming to live in Israel and work for long terms only.
we looking forward to meet decent and nice family who will live in the apartment at list 2 years minimum


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £152
Security Deposit £2304
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

must be clean,organized,not smoking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tel Aviv, IsraelJoined in October 2013
Ken User Profile

I am a friendly, easygoing, and very neat person. Currently, I am a real estate annalist in Tel Aviv and also teach entrepreneur App 'Zero - Bullying' : Crisis management against violence, for sudent in school.
. I speak English and Hebrew well, and also know a little bit of French. I welcome people from all around the world and from all walks of life - and go out of my way to make my guests feel at home.

I have plenty of experience as both a host and a guest. I will gladly help you understand the "who's and what's" of the area, giving you recommendations and tips as to where to go, how to get to places, and where to buy what you are looking for.

Languages: English, Français, עברית
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings