Skip to content

Loft Style Living in Downtown Tampa #103

Tom User Profile

Loft Style Living in Downtown Tampa #103

4 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the loft to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Outstanding hospitality
9 recent guests complimented Tom for outstanding hospitality.

Our beautiful modern Loft style apartments are located in historic Downtown Tampa. Each Loft can comfortably sleep 4-6 adults. This is a gorgeous brand new construction by one of Tampa Bay's artisan developers so prepared to be blown away by the stylish modern ambiance. The appliances are also new and modern!

The pictures do not do this space justice so come on down and relax in this chic yet affordable Downtown Loft!


Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed,1 sofa



29 reviews
Stylish space
Sparkling clean
Quick responses
Paul User Profile
December 2019
Stylish place with lots to do in the area
Jean User Profile
November 2019
Good location , nice space well decorated , host very responsive but cleanliness so so and lack of basic equipment only two chairs for 3 guests , no coffee cups , no cutting board
James User Profile
November 2019
Loved the spot! Walking inside I immediately felt comfortable and made myself feel at home! Enjoyed every minute of the stay.
Jamie User Profile
November 2019
Cute loft Tom and Rasheen Did what they could to accommodate me when the unit wasn’t ready yet so I do appreciate their help
Jadea User Profile
November 2019
Has everything in the picture just arranged differently. I loved the room, the cleanliness in the kitchen was a little below my standards. Other than that perfect place if you plan on going out!!
Michael User Profile
October 2019
Very spacious unit with secured entry throughout the building. Within two miles of many restaurants in the area. Recommend staying at this unit if you are on an extended stay.
Jennifer User Profile
October 2019
Airbnb was dirty... the linens and throw pillows were stained, there was dirty wrappers and syrup like in the kitchen area, the shower had dirty floors, the bathroom smelled. For the price... and most importantly a cleaning fee. Please, for future references be mindful of the…
Tom User Profile
Response from Tom:
Sorry for your bad experience ; This is our fault we dropped the ball . Your unit was never cleaned from the last Check out . We do have 13 units and once in a while mistakes happen. Hopefully Your full refund was enough to hopefully give us a second chance in the future
October 2019

Hosted by Tom

Tampa, FLJoined in January 2017
Tom User Profile
561 Reviews
I'm a native New Yorker Who has been in Tampa since 2012. My Hobbies are Jet Skiing , Bike Riding & Hanging out with Family & Friends. I Love Tampa Because of the freedom . Growing up In New York City I always Dreamed About having a home with a Pool . I hope you guys Enjoy…
Interaction with guests
The host will be available for most inquiries between 9am and midnight
Tom supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 15:00
Checkout: 11:00
Self checkin with keypad
After 15:00

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed